Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

GSD 24-7-365 all up in your shit..........
2004-08-26 - 1:21 p.m.

I walked out of work with over 900 pages (2 reams of paper..........ream! hahahhah) copied of our newest 29 page script last night. Mike=Guerilla AND I still got all more work done and then some and talked to Brian for over an hour in the course of the night.......on the company lab phone of course. I then conducted the safety meeting and walked the fuck out with all that paper stashed in my backpack which was damn near busting out the seams. Something so sweet after pulling a caper..........

These two weeks have been ultra-productive for me. I think I can attribute this to my "shit list" in organizing my time.....and this is just all a feat to me......I can't really even believe what I've accomplished over this short period of time, but it's weird, things important to my life I've been pushing aside to the process of GSD'n (Gettin' Shit Done) in the way of all the BHP projects we got coming up. I've been burning DVDs pretty frequently and "backing up" DVDs and downloading music and programs and getting geek-core with my shit, learning how to use FTP again, extracting shit from image files and researching video compression. My nerd penis IS A BIG THROBBING MONSTER! And on top of that, I'm getting productions in line, donating blood, and still finding the time to go to parties in European style houses in the heart of Baltimore City and dancing the night away in live Bossa Nova clubs on Sunday nights.

Let this pace and progression never stop.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!