Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Bullets.
2004-09-17 - 3:56 p.m.

I'm currently reading Mirage of Health, by Rene Dubos. I woke up today and finished Bacon's Novum Organum. The day before, I read Hermann Hesse's Steppenwolf. After this Dubos' book, i'm undecided whether to start on Aristotle's Politics or Thomas Paine's Rights of Man or maybe even Plato's Symposium. Decisions, decisions.

Pole's blue album is my reading music of choice.

I have a weakness for Salt and Pepper chips.

I haven't been eating right lately, but just yesterday, I made tomato soup from the can and picked a tomato off the back porch, washed it and sliced it and proceeded to make grilled cheese and tomato sandwiches. It was taste-wonderful.

Mae Ploy's Sweet Chilli Sauce is the official dipping sauce for Mike in September.

I've grown to appreciate the basic concepts of enjoying wine and taken the liberty to get acquainted with Austrailian Shiraz, particularly WOOP WOOP and Yellowtail. i've also enjoyed the local dry red, Fiore's Zinnavo.

I paid off over 800 dollars in credit card debt in full yesterday. I grossed over 800 dollars on my labor day week paycheck because of overtime and holiday pay.

I'm going out today to buy the ingredients to make fake blood.

This weekend, is CAmm Slamm weekend. Wish us luck, and better yet, be there to support local film/video makers.

Anyone care to direct me to where I can get a smoking jacket?

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!