Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

401..........fuck I'm sick..........
2004-09-22 - 5:33 p.m.

Hey! FUCK YOU NICK FOR LICKING MY FACE WITH YOUR SICKNESS OVER THE WEEKEND.

Last night, I felt like dying.......but I worked 12 hours with a fever and I went through a box of tissues.....(And no, I didn't go through the tissues THAT way.......)

All because I gotta help DJ on Saturday, i'm killing my ass this week......I gotta work.......not 12 hours tonite, BUT 13.........wee!!!!!!! But it ain't that bad, it's for some mandatory 401k meeting and what really scares me, more then half the people at work are hating it.........Apparently, people would rather bury their money in shoeboxes out back. One even said, "I want my money to be at where I could always get at it." ........as if he thought that investing would make him broke and strapped for cash.........

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!