Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

fuck-a-cold
2004-11-21 - 4:55 p.m.

Just imagine me for the last two days talking to myself in my own head........

"awhhh, this shit ain't a cold, just allergies man!"

"Yeah son, you tackled Sandy Doge and got all up in that dander when you and Nikc played "Monkey in da Middle."

"Tru."

"Yeah, take some allergy shit....you'll be straight."

After taking 3 different allergy things......

"My nose is still stuffy B! What the fuck is goin' on?!?"

"Yo! I think you got a cold son........"

"Awhhhhh.......ain't this a bitch........"

So now, I'm sucking on zinc shit all day and my body just feels like the after effect of throwing yourself on the ground 3 times in a row.....on purpose.......which Nikc and I did by the way to get some sound for the Homo Zombie project. I couldn't even remember the last time I just ate it and fell down before I reared myself back from the camera. It hurt like a bitch.......the first time I just rolled to the side but the next time, I just bit it because I felt all confident after that first bitch roll/fall that this wouldn't be no thang. Afterwards, Nikc and I are complaining about how that shit hurt.......it was hilarious though, capturing additional audio........watching Nikc throw himself on the ground and telling him to get up and do it again.......and me running around hunched over with my camera dangling above my feet.

Foley artist is a fun job. For an anal sex sound, Nikc and I went and got us a tub of lard and Nikc just proceeded to insert his hand into it over and over in a pumping motion. We got about 6 minutes of that. It's funny too, because we've used lard before in a movie where Nikc actually dips his hand in lard as a climax in which he destroys his indestructible hand. It gives an interesting PLOP sound and usually creates air pockets that make a POOF sound so it's like a combo of smacking the ass and a weak queef and it sounds "Wet" most importantly.

The film is great though, I hope gay folks think we're gay so we can get that gay street cred and I hope somebody thinks this is real......even for just a second. I hope Christians love it and then hate it. And I hope some fags find it stereotyping them. I hope someone says something about us desecrating a graveyard too. Most of all though, I can hear the crowd laughing hysterically and going AWHHHHHHH! painfully in some parts.

"Mr-Sparkles, what's your prediction for this film?"

"My prediction?!?"

"Yes, Prediction."

".......Pain."

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!