Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Everyone should have a team of girl karate/kungfu killers.......
2004-12-01 - 4:49 p.m.

Today, I feel SAVAGE. I think there's a special something in being able to compare yourself to a variety of Blaxploitation characters.....because it's hard. The subtle nuances between the rampant displays of hypermasculinity are what separates a Shaft from a Willie Dynamite or a Black Belt Jones from one of the "Black Six." It takes a certain amount of study needless to say of watching horrible movies.

I Thursday and Friday off and then I work 7 days straight. Bat is supposed to make it down on Thursday......I gotta vacuum the red carpet.

I'm donating blood on Dec. 8th with Nikc. We can thank Steve for that blood donating bug. You should donate blood too people, plus it's a real easy way to get drunk for cheap.

-I'm halfway through "The Fountainhead" -Ryan, it changed your life, I know, and it is good, yes, quite a good read.

-New style of drinkin! ROOF DRINKIN'! or you can say RUF DRINKIN! either one, it was good, it's been ahwile since I sat on the roof.....put that together with drinking, you have a night. This neighborhood is so damned quiet.


-somewhere along the lines, I gotta Christmas shop? AND I haven't even touched a SINGLE GLASS OF EGG NOG?!??!?! Alright, what the fuck is going on here?

-my mind has been racing as of late.....for good reasons though. Keep you posted, peass.



Mr-Sparkles

700 ENTRIES since 9/13/2001

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!