Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

A circuit bent Speak n' Spell man........
2004-12-16 - 6:28 p.m.

Huggybear747: Life is good
placidream: yes sir
Huggybear747: Everyone should have a circuit bent speak and spell
placidream: lol
Huggybear747: This thing is so cool
Huggybear747: I'm king geek with this thing, you know that right?
Huggybear747: like epitome of geek
placidream: lol
Huggybear747: this thing is like a sound maker from hell
Huggybear747: Like playing with buttons all day
Huggybear747: It's a frenzied thing, I'm hearing BLEEEEPPPPPPPPBLLLLLLLOPP PPPPPPPPBLLLLOBBBBBBBBBBBBBB BBBBBEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEWE EEEEEEEEEEEEEWOOOOOOOOOA HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
placidream: im sure your mom loves it
Huggybear747: and i'm loving every minute of it, because I'm creating it
Huggybear747: I got it plugged into the headphones
placidream: your mom and the other people who share your house
placidream: oh
Huggybear747: You can record stuff off this
Huggybear747: and I can sample it and manipulate it
Huggybear747: and put a beat over it
Huggybear747: and play it on stage and rock out on it
placidream: super cool
Huggybear747: like you press a button and it makes endless loops of sound
Huggybear747: It makes sounds for itself.......it's like watching a baby talk
Huggybear747: I'm totally geeking out, aren't I?
Huggybear747: and there's this pitch light sensitive theramin pitch control device
Huggybear747: I think this is what aliens nod their heads to in space
placidream: lol
placidream: you can be their god
Huggybear747: I'm no god, I'm just listening to this man made monstrosity of manufactured sound that was never intended or thought of
Huggybear747: and I'm pressing the buttons to make it happen
Huggybear747: now, if that ain't satisfaction, I don't know what is

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!