Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Film III Towson University kids can get the gasface..........
2004-12-17 - 2:16 a.m.

Grandmas Dick: controversy about the film over campus!!!
Huggybear747: what/??!?!
Grandmas Dick: apparently erica's dad said that keplinger asked the class if i could play my film and they voted against it
Huggybear747: I guess it's something I think we should of expected but I never thought.......
Huggybear747: Why not?
Grandmas Dick: but he never told me, so i guess he's gonna play it
Grandmas Dick: he's just gonna play it first tho
Grandmas Dick: or something
Grandmas Dick: cna you believe this shit
Huggybear747: I wonder why they voted not to screen it
Huggybear747: what is it up to them to vote?
Grandmas Dick: i dont know
Grandmas Dick: whats the difference if one more film plays
Huggybear747: I can see where they're coming from maybe........but you know it's a damn film, it's gotta play somewhere
Grandmas Dick: they got that film 3 elitism going on
Huggybear747: whatever........if they love film so much, they'd let it play
Huggybear747: Speaking of which, I gotta pick up the Super 8 at the post office
Grandmas Dick: sweety
Grandmas Dick: i mean sweet
Grandmas Dick: ha
Huggybear747: fuck them mutha fuckas, I hope they get sick from watching it.......sick to their stomachs that they got beat
Grandmas Dick: yeah

Grandmas Dick: this should be interesting
Huggybear747: what was Erica's dad's vote?
Grandmas Dick: he didnt see what the big deal was

Grandmas Dick: both her dad and mom are going to be there
Huggybear747: did they give a reason why they didn't want it to play?
Grandmas Dick: maybe but i dont know it
Huggybear747: So, did they even see the film?
Grandmas Dick: no
Huggybear747: Well, if that don't make them look like a buncha jackasses, I don't know what does
Huggybear747: You know, with the amount of people we'll have there
Huggybear747: we can get them to chant HOMOZOMBIE
Grandmas Dick: haha
Grandmas Dick: and then "PLAY IT AGAIN!!!!"
Grandmas Dick: FUCK THIS BULLSHIT PLAY IT AGAIN!!!
Huggybear747: WHY WON'T YOU PLAY MY MOVIE!!!!!?!?!?!?!?
Huggybear747: I want parents walking out disgusted
Huggybear747: I want blood on the walls man
Grandmas Dick: hah
Grandmas Dick: YEAH
Grandmas Dick: i want the department heads to call it garbage
Grandmas Dick: and it puts tishken under fire
Huggybear747: I don't want to hear AWWWHH's, I want to hear GASPs
Huggybear747: you know, if it actually means anything to someone else, I think we could easily be considered some of the most tasteful vulgar people in that audience
Huggybear747: Not some homos/light-in-a-basket/thrown-against-a-shower bullshit
Huggybear747: stroking a cardboard cock
Huggybear747: that's vulgar AND distasteful
Grandmas Dick: yup

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!