Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

I'm surrounded by idiots.........no.......fools..........no...........ignoramuses?
2005-01-02 - 7:30 a.m.

Some people at my work, too ignorant to be dumb...I just figured that out, but there's also some truly, truly simple people, and i half hate it and half respect it. At least they're not fooling themselves and others.......but I just wish they wouldn't pity trip themselves.......some do, but this one guy that looks like a cross between Bruce Vilanch and Hair Bear.......YOU MAKE THE CALL!!!


....he's totally oblivious apparently to the world. Doesn't look like he dropped acid one too many times or did stints in jail or ate paint chips.....well, maybe paint chips, but dropped out of high school in 10th grade, and this guy is dumb as rocks but oddly I can appreciate rocks. I like talking to him I found out today. He's like a beacon of innocence personified in a big, cartoon-esque body with a mumbling southern accent.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!