Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

DANCIN' ON THE CEILING
2005-01-16 - 7:40 a.m.

I think my computer wanted to blow up. You look at the defragmenting of the drive and it analyzes and all you see is red bars mostly.......yeah.......that's bad. I shouldn't have over 300 songs in queue either on soulseek and transferring god knows what to who knows Jack.........

Last night, at work, I was cheesin' out to the Lionel Richie "Definitive Collection" and there's a track right before the gay house "Angel" song with Enrique Iglesias.....



....and Enrique does this thing where it sounds like I guess he's trying to do a vibrato(?) but he just sounds like he's crying like a bitch. It's a god damn shame, really.......he can't beat Lionel with vocal tricks.....there's no crying when you're "dancin' on the ceiling" bitches.....

So, yeah, I might get a day job at work within a couple months and a good one at that, AND it better pay well. Things are looking up as far as life goes. Things are real busy. I've taken up eating this mysterious food group called "Fruit" and the even stranger "vegatables" .....along with oatmeal too. Trying to lead the good life is all I'm doing here. I email or talk to Cindy everyday. Life is good. I gotta buncha scrambling concept shit on my mind right about now and I could talk at length about the grand schemes but I'm gonna try to keep it to the "action-satisfactions."

Production on Nikc's sequel to the "Indestructible Hand" is nearing. The website is getting a major overhaul from ma' babycakes. My brother should be looking over an old script we toyed with over the last summer right about now and I feel like 2005 is the year of the "mr-sparkles" ......do what you've always been doing, stay tuned.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!