Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

there was a time when I wrote good diary entries........
2005-01-19 - 10:52 a.m.

Seriously, when did I start to write bad again? I remember there was a brief time where I actually scribed in here "real good" and I was funny in more ways then just that "funny-man" way. Alot of my stuff used to be serious and I would sway back and forth from ranting to self-loathing to posting cop-out entries to posting a funny picture.......well, wait a minute, I still do that on occasion.....but why do I feel like I'm just relaying life news to complete strangers without putting a clever spin on it?

I've been reading diaries on here that will make you laugh so much that it'll make you lose bodily control and make you fart one of those rip-roaring farts in your computer chair that feel like you've violently torn your buttcheeks apart. It's true, there's writers out there that do this AND keep it interesting.

So what the fuck am I doing?

Oh yeah, then we went to the liquor sto, and this fool that looked like Betelgeuse crossed with the 'one rib guy' tryin' to sweet talk the ever interesting 'once-a-biker-beauty' liquor store attendents, relayed a joke that Nikc and I were desparately trying to get which was: 'I heard you ran out of milk.....do you want some of mine?' *insert get-the-fuck-away-from-me-crackhead-laughter*....I guess crackhead wit genre remains untapped in both our humour psyches.

Okay, maybe that was funny, but still, I need to work harder here. Harder then a muthafucka. Seriously ya'll, you crazy ass diary cats, you "Twelve Percenters", Mr-Onion, Brother John AKA mrbongonwc(who just recently got on this diary bandwagon and is already killin' it, but i'd expect no less-because he's blood.), Sirawesome, and there's others trust me, but these folks in particular are killing it for me right now and begging me just from their mere presence or dare I say "online personas" to step it up.

Personally, how do I make this ordinary life interesting.....I know many would dispute it, but I'm saying ordinary like as in "this-is-me-and-the-shit-I-see-everyday" ordinary. I need to repackage this shit or something, I need the "new flava."

So please, by all means, I will pull my own bitch card if I find myself slackin' on this shit again. I fucking pay for this shit, might as well make it worth it.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!