Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

film and tapeworms
2005-03-06 - 11:59 a.m.

Listening to: Dave Brubeck's Greatest Hits

........that is all.......

No, I'm just kidding.....sorta, but i've kept up this "Your new entry" page up for quite awhile with the infamous blinking cursor, which at times can be visual water torture to me. I've been looking online about cameras. I recently acquired a 3-D disposable camera from a Value Village, along with two disposables with film still inside and with pictures taken, and a plastic panoramic camera that I just recently found out is a bomb diggity toy camera.

Yeah, I need to start taking pictures again and posting them up. Seriously, on top of the cameras I just got, I have a Pentax K1000, a Polaroid Sun600 land camera, two 4-in-1 pop cameras, a Canon LT ELPH, a fuji finepix 2650....and why am I not taking pictures again? I used to walk around with my camera in high school and I didn't even work with the High School Yearbook club. I just took pictures. My fotolog was bangin' at one time, I need to start taking pictures again.

I need to start making movies again. Technically, I haven't stopped completely, but Nikc popped the question to me last night and made me wonder too. I got so much shit at my disposal right now and I'd be a fool.....so yeah, I need to take some pictures again to get my mind going again, and hey, that's what I'm gonna do. Yay for me n' shit. I got film to burn up. Editing programs to learn and whatnot.

Brother John and I are in the process of working a big script we've had for awhile now, but I would really like to do a warm-up because I just know what we have in store for that movie we're "kneading the funny" into with our "Funny hands" is gonna be a mammoth undertaking, I'm pretty sure.....but I know I'm capable of piloting all of it but I need to get my feet wet and just dive right into a project of some sort so I won't be inching my body into the pool and having my balls ascend into my body with this big bad boy project coming my way.

I feel as if I have a lot of rust to sand off and some imperfections to buff out, but then again, who doesn't? And shit, I got all this cool ass camera stuff and you don't......AND I'm dead sexy.......WHUT!?!?!? Yeah, I said it.

That's another weird thing.......I'm losing weight? How? I don't quite know, and in fact I feel as if I've been eating more. It's the truth that I've been eating more healthy, eating fruits, veggies, and salads hefty. And I've had two bouts of sickness under my belt this winter. No excerise out of the ordinary with the exception of high-impact gyrations.....so what gives? I'm convinced I may have a tapeworm or I'm sleepwalking for fitness or something. My pants aren't fitting anymore and they're all beginning to just fall off my ass. XL shirts aren't so emo-esque on my body anymore. I think my downsizing in beer consumption probably helped too. I made up for my mysterious "body-wasting" a little bit by drinking wine and eating danish butter cookies with the friends on a roof drinking night-in. I felt like a gay man-host last night.......entertaining people in my room.....and sitting out on the roof......spinning records.......I even put snow outside in a bucket and put the beers in there to keep them cold.

It scares me that I might have to downsize my clothes because they're getting TOO BAGGY. I got a long ass ways to go, I know....so yeah, let's not be too crazy here.....but actually, this summer and when the weather warms up, I'll be more active and out and about and good christ I know if I'm eating like I'm eating now, I'll be at a weight where I was probably at in my early teens. I think my ass could get down to 210lbs by the end of the summer if I work myself out. that'd be 25 lbs.......AKA my left nut......sorry, I had to say it.......but seriously, I know I could do it and then I would just be "Overweight" according to the BMI index and graduate from the class of "Obese."

Regardless, everyone knows my fat boy tendencies will never die either way.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!