Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Alan Greenspan is a big money hustla
2005-03-17 - 5:25 p.m.

What to write.......what to write......

......had a vivid dream last night, damn shame I can't remember most of it. It was set in a movie theater showing something I remember distinctly as some boring time/video thing that I was extremely interested in....the only one in the audience interested in fact. I remember a sequence in the middle of the film that was sorta like a spectro-graphic red and blue animation and another part I remember was the sound of someone snoring in the theater.

.......I've snored in theaters before, the dream almost was like the time I passed out during John Water's FEMALE TROUBLE.....this is when my sleep apnea was in full swing and still untreated. I remember passing out in many of a Women and Gender in Film screenings, watching god-awful movies like MOROCCO, with Marlene Dietrich. "Look how they increase the footcandles on her face! Look, see the symbolism!".......blah fucking blah.....two tears in a bucket.......fuck it. People look so hard into shit and granted, there's a little bit to know and learn here and there, but really, why do kids have to get subjected to this kinda pain? Thank god for my apnea back then.

I think my apnea back then made statements for me when I had nothing to say, whether I would of liked to say it or not. I'm gonna go out on a limb here, but I'm gonna say people are the most geniune and truthful in the moments before and after they sleep. Agree?

Do you think this would be a cool idea for a shirt?!??! I just did it in two seconds, but just imagine bling-bling letters and some flaring, and maybe even a cash money tank in there?

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!