Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Calgon wash my troubles away!
2005-07-07 - 4:17 p.m.

My computer is insane and slow and I've virus scanned and took all sorts of dumb processes off my computer that I didn't even know were there and it seems to still be chugging along like an Apple IIe in many respects. I'm burning DVDs at 1.5x people! Which isn't bad but it ain't good either. I don't understand this damn computer and I'm beginning to hate it. I love the shoebox size of it all, but what really annoyed me was my stupidity of thinking the other available slot (1 of the 2 I should say) was a PCI but no.......it's an AGP....and I'm looking like the dumbest dumbass of the planet Earth. Well, I wasted only 14 bucks and on a perfectly good card, it's just a shame that I thought I had Firewire capabilities in the first place on this damn thing, but i don't. 3 ports that seemingly just hold a firewire cord in place, like some sort of useless hitching post so those rowdy expensive 1394 mustang cords don't stampede away. Shuttle Taiwanese computer support people, please help me!

Maybe I shouldn't smack GW or strangle that banana lovin' monkey or guess the obvious movie star in those pop-up ads.....

I should be cleaning my room I guess.....I should stop acting like an assisant manager at a Hot Topic, hating life in my multiple studded belts, in tight black wranglers and my "VOTE FOR PEDRO" shirt. At least I don't wear the clothes or use my apathy as an edge to get laid or my forcible aloofness to disguise my sad, sad naivety. More and more it seems like I'm aloof for no damn reason whatsoever, it's like my mind flatlines and my body goes unresponsive and I feel like some sort of crackhead. My apathy comes more from just having my brain fried with shit to do. Frankly, someone could have Nigella Lawson jump out with a creme brule and titties a blazin' and you know what I would be thinking?


"Man, gotta get on this penis movie....gotta make DVDs....Show on Saturday....Call Cindy....oh! creme brule! Say word! Penis, gotta get building.....school, work, August, August....Canada in August....man, I'm tired....snore.........."

Anyways, anyone near, in, or around the Bmore area, should come out to this:


and watch me get drunk, emcee, and dance and then surprisingly DJ all in one night.

SEE YOU THERE!

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!