Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

shit that irks my soul..........
2005-07-18 - 5:29 p.m.

Shit I'm tired of:

-Checking my empty inboxes....well, that's more sad really, but still, why doesn't everyone else check their email 10 times a day?

-Employee discounts for new cars.....I'm really tired of hearing about this shit and the commercials. As if the employee discount is really some sort of bargain. It's an excellent example of promotion and illustration of American retardedness. I can just imagine a million americans in dealerships like that woman from "Napolean Dynamite" seeing the sailing ship replica, "I WANT THATTTTTTT!!!!!"

-This shit.......(sorry had to call you out bro, but this shit has gotta stop.)

MrBongoNWC: Can we do it during the week or are you working all week?
MrBongoNWC: Like M-Th?
Huggybear747: what are you doing this weekend John?
Huggybear747: I know you work till Thursday
MrBongoNWC: I need time to memorize...
Huggybear747: Man, you've memorized whole plays in shorter time
Huggybear747: shut the fuck up right now about that.......please.........
Huggybear747: Shit, read it ten times.....
Huggybear747: it's not like you have to be off book
MrBongoNWC: Yeah...I memorized them....THEN I had two more weeks of rehearsal.
Huggybear747: it's called "Cut!/Action!"
Huggybear747: alright, Hoffman, just pipe down.....we wrote the shit, I think we have an idea of what we want to see........
MrBongoNWC: Aight...I'll do it...but I'm not going to have much time memorizing it at work...too many distractions...
MrBongoNWC: I just need like 3 uninterrupted hours.
Huggybear747: okay, I'll have to settle for a "so-so" John Bennett performance.........
MrBongoNWC: I DON'T WANT TO SUCK, MIKE.
Huggybear747: which is much better then most efforts.......
Huggybear747: You are destined to be a great actor, because you have a heart like a bitch

.....although my brother is notorious for this kind of shit, I'm optimistic for this future of ours.

-these wack ass computer speakers I got from Nikc for free. Shit is always conking out on one side. Connections looser then a hooker giving out two-for-one around the worlds.

-This.


WHAT THE FUCK IS "MEXICAN GRILL" flavor?!?!?! AND WHY THE FUCK IS "LATINOS" PUT ACROSS THE DORITOS BAG?!?!?! AND WHAT'S WITH THE SHOWGIRL WITH THE BROKEN ARM ON THE SIDE?!?!? IT LOOKS LIKE SHE JUST GOT FLAVOR BLASTED BY A 'MEXICAN GRILL' SEMI-TRUCK!

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!