Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

New Digs....Changes Changes
2005-10-26 - 10:46 p.m.

Ladies and Gentleman, all you wonderful fan(s):

I've grown a bit tired of this journal causing controversy amongst the Baltimore Filmmaking community, my brother-from-a-different-mother & his girlfriend, Random high school people, and just recently, a death threat sent to me, directed to someone else I wrote about.

So, in the recent events, I've recently had a hankering to try something new and set up an account on LJ. If you would like to know about the new LJ writing that I will be doing in the near future, email your reason why you want to read the new stuff in 100 words or less at:

donkeypunchingranniesAThotmail.com

(change he AT to @ for all you dummy heads out there.)

and more or less I will give you the link to the new digs and I will continue to try to keep writing in this diary until I can get another personal account up and running somewhere else. New Name, new look, all that jazz.

Change is good, hopefully. If you think differently, feel free to email me those thoughts too.

Thanks for reading, because it's what keeps me writing.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!