Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Waiting..........for what?
2001-10-13 - 5:32 p.m.

Bat's watching B-boy competitions, Nick's passed out on the bed, Arylon is in silence, and I have a runny nose. It sucks, what are we waiting for? Dinner? A happening? A fire drill? Mad Dog?

Anywho, My folks are coming up tommorrow. Mom called, she asked what groceries I needed.

"Lots of fatty, snacky-type food, and oh yeah.....forks."

My older brother-like-no-other is supposed to be hooking me and Bat and probably Arylon with some Mad Dog tonite so we can get in the "party-mode" at Tim's INVITE-only party. Now, Mad Dog is gonna fuck me up and it's only 4 bucks, less then that actually. Damn, thinking about special-access parties, I heard over breakfast from this cat named Jonathan (the kid that can flow off his ass...for all you die-hards out there....) that one of the frats up here, SAE I believe threw a party where they actually WEIGHED girls on a scale before they could get in. Isn't that the most fucked up shit you've ever heard? They had a chart and mathmatical equations and shit, if you were 5'3, you had to be 135lbs or less. That's some shit.....all I could picture is these skinny skanks with visible rib cages and bony asses, shaking it in this smoke-infested house full of BRAHS and spilt beer.

I don't know how I'm gonna handle the Mad Dog tonite. I feel sickness coming on, I'm taking some herbal shit, some decogestant, the whole nine yards and my nostrils are like open floodgates. On top of that, the folks are coming over tommorrow-BRIGHT AND EARLY as always. I think one of the kids we smoked up with, Settler's folk, had a cold or some shit......pipes and bowls are perfect for contracting disease and shit. Lips and saliva....ewhhh.....I just can't think about it.

I wanna ask my parents to bring Raven along, but I think that would be too much of a hassle for her and them. I don't know......Damn, I just want her. Bat put it in perspective for me, involuntarily. He was fiending for the Irish Sister last night. He misses her. The Irish Sister (Irene) was here last semester as an exchange student and sent are worlds upside-down! Well, Bat went out with her and got all lovey-dovey and there is still a burning flame between them.......Then I thought, she's in Ireland, my grrl is only 3 hours away.....be thankful....be humble.....you jackass.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!