Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Weekend of shit? Maybe.........
2001-11-17 - 10:55 a.m.

Now playing: ELO "The Showdown"(longest night)

Wow! Semi-blew.....I'm such a hard judge, so hard for me to be pleased, I'm like Ebert with Siskel.....did you ever notice now that Ebert has become the ass-kisser after Siskel died? He's giving everything he sees a thumbs up.....he used to be a nazi with his thumb....anywho, I started the weekend night by playing Dreamcast NBA2K1, me and Arylon are playing a fantasy drafted season with the ALMIGHTY LA Clippers (don't fuck with the clip!)

Lineup as follows:

C-Chris Webber

PF-Lamar Odom

SF-Darius Miles

SG-Kevin Pierce

PG-Stevon Marbury

You're asking, how did we get Webber at center, well, We traded for Odom and Miles-we used to have Mikki Moore, a fast center play the position, but he's a back up now, and we had Donnell Marshall, Divac, El-Amin, and Glen Rice, but we traded El-Amin and Rice for Divac, Divac and Marshall (I believe) for Odom....we got some other scrap to in that trade, I think Steve Kerr, it's a solid team though, We lead the western Division.....and we're playing PRO difficulty and that shit is HARD. Anyways, I love NBA2k1, but it's season stats are fucked up, we play five minutes a game and avg, maybe 50 points but the CPU simulates all the other games like they were playing 12 minute quarters and shit, so are team avg. is super low compared to the other teams, but the game is tip-top other then that. I want to buy a Dcast, damn....they are going for 40 bucks now, maybe a x-mas gift!!! Woo hoo!

Anyways, after that, Nick, my roommate, his boys from PG county came up.....that was funny for awhile, they bounced to eat and play pool or go to Allegany college.......I got stranded, Arylon went to play the twins new XBOX. I stayed in the room, watched Bob and David and wished I went home for the weekend. Raven IMs me, a pleasent surprise, she's going to a party, I guess I was a lil envious, but I already lost all hope in a pleasing evening, we got into a lil tizzy of an arguement over that I think, I didn't mean to though, being the natural ass I am......Anywho, midway through that, one of the quad dorm mates, Mike AKA Sergei comes in and says "it's only 10 o'clock and I'm not drunk?!?!?" okay, he invites me to this party on Bowery, he just bounced from it a minute ago, they got a 250 citation.....he wasn't trying to get a citation, but all the folks left and the DIEHARDS remained, his boys and his beer and the keg that needed to be emptied. I went over to this frat Party KZT, wow....it was dead, paid 2 bucks for about 3 or 4 cups of beer in a damn coffee cup....Sergei hooked me up with some BEAST ICE-milwaukee's finest.....blah! I just sat there basically feeling like the watcher, trying not to wander into drinking games or the beer bong, damn beer is nasty, it was bud and beast....damn nasty.....I just hate cheap beer now, I need to step up to better shit.....Killian's, Yuengling, Red Stripe (I wanna try it so bad) and among others. Leave the cheap beer to the damn savages, it will never beat my bottle of Smirnoff or Bacardi and some cola.

I drove back to the dorms with 3-4 beers in me, paranoid, just because when I pulled out of the street onto College Ave. I see a cop car behind me......the windows are all foggy, I was nervous but I wasn't a lick drunk, but I was still nervous......anyways, I got back......sat around, talked to my bro online for a lil while, he was doing nothing, we traded blows, as usual, the playful kind though, I'll see him tonite at Tim's party, but I got no money for alcohol or anything, maybe I can mooch some weed if I'm lucky......anyways, I rather be eating turkey and stuffing right now then do drugs and drink.......I'm a fatty.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!