Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Man...........
2002-04-27 - 12:31 a.m.

I guess I have nothing to talk about without sounding juvenile and like a "typical" college kid. Damn, I just feel so bland. Man, no problems really, just some stuff that's so common, people all around my buddy list talk with such "pizz-azz" "Pinache" and shit like that. I'm like, "I smoked a blunt, I went to this party." God, I feel like a retard. where's my introspection, my real writing? Can I even consider myself one? I'm just all confusion. I'm happy, I don't believe it maybe, I'm allowing myself to quickly dip back into another slump. I got to be like Greenspan and try to maintain the upward trend and not go back to great highs and destructive lows. Maybe I'm just bitching for the sake of bitching. Really, I got nothing to bitch about. I'm DJing a cookout for 50 bucks. It's the greatest job, other then hauling the shit, it's chill. Play music, do what you love, for 3 hours, get 50 bones in the process. Awesome. I guess I'm just throwing a "hissy-fit." How manly of me.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!