Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Good god..........
2002-08-27 - 3:57 p.m.

I went to Towson today, saw all the damn "college" kids and it made me feel irritated and depressed. Man, I felt past all them. I felt like a sore thumb. I saw a girl from a distance with a monster booty and I at first was like "DAYUM!" and then immediately I went "Awh......fuck woman......" and shook my head in shame.

I was tempted to steal a parking pass but didn't oddly. I already stole a lighter today so I guess I thought I filled out my theft quota or something. The lighter said, "MARYLAND IS FOR CRABS" and it's delightfully red and the letters are white, so I had to snatch it because I thought it would be embarassing paying 80 cents for such novel shit. I did purchase a black T-shirt that says PONY on it. It's a bit tight for a XXL, but I'm a bit of a fatass I guess. I paid for my tuiton with one of my father's checks, my financial aid hasn't gone through, because they chose to investigate us for aid. I brought half of all the right forms, but my father has to sign them, I gotta fill out this other paper, and I gotta give them my W-2. FUCKING BULLSHIT. Drive for 40 minutes to get that shit in your coffee. At least I paid for tuition. The book store was packed, packed full of the goofy ass freshman, dressed in their wittiest, cutest outfits.....so I didn't even bother. (They'll all be wearin sweats and sandals in about a week.)

The parking permit line was also packed. FUNK DAT! So I just decided to go home. I pondered on meeting up with Bat but I didn't want to hunt him down in Arundel Mills. He's such an elusive bastard sometimes, everybody is looking for him. It's just his style.

I felt really bad and still do now. I really had all this bullshit paperwork and mumbo-jumbo for college. I feel so, BEYOND college. Maybe I'm just impatient. Yeah, that'll do it. Seriously though, I walked around on campus and I felt like a off color dot in big, elaborate painting and that I didn't exactly fit in the color scheme. Kids gave me weird looks or at least I thought they did. Approaching the line to the driving permits, one guy looked at his friend and kinda motioned him to look at me with his head. WHAT?!?! IS IT MY FOAM NETTED HAT THAT SAYS LONG BEACH ON IT?!?! IS IT THIS PONY SHIRT?!?

Anyways, I got the hee-bee jee-bees. I feel so lost and empty. So picked apart and shit and left to die. I don't know.

I thought I'd share with you guys my up to date feelings.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!