Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

killing myself
2002-10-03 - 1:26 a.m.

I'm killing myself, slowly.

Most of everything I care about is far away enough to not catch the full brunt of my bullshit-and hopefully won't catch any of the splatter as I do myself in, day after day.

Anyways, if you don't hear from me, it's because I'm busy, busy doing myself in.....silly. I'll stay in touch with those really close to me on a more limited basis (if I don't already) not to be "Forget-me-Nots" but more or less times available for my friends and family to interact with me on the basis of trying to figure out something or if you got nowhere else to go. You can come talk to me, I'll help you to the best of my ability in a non-confrontational manner, but don't expect me to open up, because I'll be trying my damndest not to, because I absolutely do not want to impose myself on you fellas. I've done it too much already.

My advice to you is don't look in my direction if you don't have to, not now, and don't ever expect to look back here again. I'll give your shoulder a tap if I'm returning or something. If you haven't already "given up" on me, you should start now. If I have to win you back, then that's my problem, but if I can't, I'll let you know in advance, "It's been fun."

I can see where certain folks would be concerned but trust me, it'll pass just like yesterday's lunch.

You'll see me on the flip-side, somewhere, anywhere, eventually and I hope I can help and not harm. I think of you people all the time and can't thank you enough if you don't already know.

I'm looking forward to tackling this ordeal head-on and I wish, just wish, that inside the belly of the beast, I'll be looking forward to seeing you, seeing ya'll on that "other" side when this ordeal is finally done.

Anyways, best of luck to my friends. I'll still be writing in here, this isn't a goodbye to my journal, this is a goodbye to other things.....silly.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!