Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

YOU'RE FIRED!
2004-10-26 - 7:40 a.m.

I think I might of got the obsessive compulsive guy at my work fired, that is.......If writing a full handwritten page explaining his poor performance at work and dropping it in my manager's mailbox is any indication that I want the guy fired.......then I think my manager will heed the call so to speak. I feel bad, almost power-tripped, because my commentary was biting and to the point, awfully factual, and downright concerned.

For a second, I feel bad for the guy, if I were him, I would of committed suicide long ago.

-Probably 50 years old, single, LIVES WITH HIS PARENTS (Well, he and I are tied on that one, but he's at least fucking 50!!!)

-Has an obsession with washing his hands and using probably a whole bottle of rubbing alcohol, hand sanitizer, and lotion within a day.

-Talks about football and sports, not in that stats talking, expert sort of way, but in the half-interested, I'm depressed-and-got-nothing-else-to-root-for way.

-When listening to funk music, he came in the lab and said, "What are you listening to?" FUNK-I said.......and he had no idea what that meant. Just the other day, I had some early dancehall playing in the lab, and to that, he said, "WHAT IN THE HELL IS THIS?" I didn't even try to explain.

-He listens to the smooth jazz station and whistles.

-He's a white man with Razor bumps.....probably because he douches his face with 10 different types of Rubbing alcohols.

-He was the first person I ever heard describe getting drunk as "Getting Schnockered."

-The type of person who you talk to, and no matter what, you get the feeling they are half-listening or not listening at all.

-Has been at the job longer then I have and still doesn't know what the hell he's doing or talking about.

-Apparently, he's had girlfriends before and I pity the fat girls and the prude ladies of East Indian descent who have suffered through, dinner, movies, and conversations with this man.

-He cleans under his fingernails religiously and goes through a roll of paper towels a day........I assume he probably masturbates with a condom and latex gloves and immediately douses his piggly-wiggly dick and hands in triclosan and alcohol after he busts his sorry ass nut over an episode of "Bodyshaping" ....but chances are, he's a sick fuck.......Looks like a pedophile.

He thinks typing is for girls.

Is the whitest white man I know.......Bryant Gumbel would be like, "God damn he's a cracka!" Whiter then frosty snow fellas, whiter then frosty fucking snow.

Looks like a broke-down retarded, Craig T. Nelson.

-One day, I just might piss in his cooler of cleaning supplies and throw dirt on his face and in his ears and spit in his mouth......that is, if he still is an employee at this muthafucka come December. I grow tired of hiding the paper towels and wasting all his liquid soap..........

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!