Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

stimuli overkill
2002-04-29 - 10:58 p.m.

I had to leave all my aquantances at late night just now because my mind was freaking out by the whole randomness of our table's thoughts. The kid we call "Jon Waters" was trying to stop me calling his mother a MILF (Mother I'd Like to F***), the Settler was talking about cutting his red locks of hair, Phillie B was talking about how his dad knew this guy that knew this crazy woman who got all her hair cut off and died the next day. Other people at the table were wrapping up peanut butter and jelly sandwiches in napkins. Breezy was winking at a girl from a nearby table and singing the words to Bell Biv Devoe's "Poison." Arylon had a mixup with who ordered a veggie burger. Bat was sitting at the adjacent table, shouting at the kid making sandwiches saying "I won't show you my hair." Settler then broke into a story of how he got heat stroke when he was 9 playing Tee ball and the guy was putting Pepsi in his ice cream and offering everyone to eat the mush and swear it's good. He even went so far to tell this girl if she threw up from trying it, he'd eat all the chunks out of her vomit.

Man, my mind just shorted out, how fucking random was that? I just couldn't handle it. Why can't we stick to one topic? It was chaos, pure mental chaos.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!