Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Sleep deprivation information.....
2002-05-14 - 4:02 a.m.

I need to go to bed. I got an exam at 9:30am. I got an email today that advertised a product to help people with sleep apnea. The product looks like a big chin strap. Worth a try I guess. Anyways, I'm sleeping without a "helmet" tonite. Apparently, without the chin strap, the headgear is pretty much useless. Let's hope I don't shift enough to hit a banister corner with the side of my soft, melon noggin. I'm high and tired, the cinnamon bun is saying "eat." Miles Davis, canvas, Brass pipe, Bat and the Settler at the good olde mud lot. What else can I say? Oh yeah, I think that you lose inhibitions about writing when deprived of sleep.

THAT IS ALL......

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!