Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Finally got a hold of Bat...........
2002-09-30 - 12:55 p.m.

I finally got a hold of Bat, I can get a hold of the President of the United States probably faster then Bat, but I finally got to talk to the fucker last night. He and I are in similar situations, working 30 hours a week, going to school full-time, talking to no one on campus hardly, just looking at fine women walking around campus 24-7, not partying, just chillin' with old friends, just exhausted and sleepy all the time, always driving.........and you figure, him and I would probably be the last people you'd think be doing this type of shit, but we are, doing it, and hating it........for what?

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!