Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

A little aside between me and you.
2002-10-31 - 10:46 a.m.

You love her everyday like it's her last day on Earth, k?

Sometimes I feel like a father giving away his daughter.

Sometimes I feel like a scientist giving away all his knowledge to someone who can really make it into something.

Sometimes I feel like the losing team and I want to tell you how I feel so you can have the best of both worlds.

Sometimes I feel like a sage, a bad one, giving obvious information.

Sometimes I feel like an angel, trying to get my wings.

Sometimes I feel like it's the embodiment of my own heart and I want it to be in the best place possible.

Sometimes I'm just fucking frustrated.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!