Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

"Fuck the Grilled Cheese" the Friday night recap......
2002-11-16 - 8:29 a.m.

Recap.

9:30pm, get home from working 11 to 9.

9:50pm, get my man Big Kev and head out to Master Wing's house.

11pm, we get to CP and Master Wings.

12am, we getting crunk on some JD hard colas and some Goldschlager and some other shit, with Wing, his new grrl, Wing's roomie, Sean P, Bat, Phil G., and the rest of the crew.

3am, we finish up freestyling all night on Master's Mic and go to Laurel Denny's.

5am, we gettin out of Laurel Denny's exchanging goodbyes after a delicious late night speaking about things from Vietnam to football to Sonny Chiba movies.

5:30am, me and Big Kev stop at a rest stop to get some rest on I-95.

7am, we get up from a beautiful trucker nap and start our journey home.

7:45am, we get some breakfast at the Edgewood McD's, we see our old manager Ralphy their, just weirdness.

7:52am, I see a mysterious old lady carrying bags Westbound Route 40. I saw her earlier in the night in Aberdeen with said bags while delivering pizza. Weird.

8:15am, Kevin is dropped off, I get home.

I got to work 11 to 9 tonite. Now you see I'm gonna be hurtin, it was worth every fucking penny though, had a blast and we DIDN'T GET STABBED (Wow!) We'll do it again sometime. OH yes, WE WILL.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!