Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Clean-mutha fucka-clean
2003-01-03 - 3:17 a.m.

Room almost clean........must finish job...........must not procrastinate.......

Well, it's pretty fucking late right now and I gotta work at 11am, but here I am just dropping it to you briefly. I've become quite an impulsive consumer lately. I almost bought a drum set today. A cheap ass drum set, short of paint cans and trash can lids that was advertised for 200 bones. I'm glad I decided to go for the 30 dollar polished aluminum LP case (listed retail at around 99 dollars) because I get call from Nick about some mysterious and wonderful ebay item. I don't really want to get into detail about it, for I would rather keep very secretive to not attract outside bidders. It's a cool nifty souped up thingy however and is quite impressive. I said I'd go half on it with him 'cause it's mighty pricey to the average college student that's not "slangin'" the crack rock. It's very worth it though and when it is won, it will certainly be entry worthy. I went to Target and got some coat hangers to hang up all my loud attire strewn about in my room and a big totey rubbermaid thing to put countless amounts of socks in.

I got alot of plans on the burners right now, just tryin' to live my life yaknowhatimsayin one step at a time, so the least I could do is organize the mutha fucka..........and my room.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!