Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Post ocean wrap-up
2003-08-15 - 2:18 a.m.

Alright, the Asahi won. It won, but cranberry and vodka helped his ass out......alot.

Smoked bowls, shitty ones at that. Drank Drank Drank. Did alot of thinking by myself and with Nick included. Attacked waves. Saw a fat kid capsize a paddle boat and then have a hell of a time trying to get out the bay, getting stung by jellyfish. I ate some of the worst subs ever. I ate terribly. I played a little Hot Shots Golf. Cracked jokes. Shared my disappointment with lack of eye candy at the ocean. Buried my feet in the sand. vomited. Smoked 2 packs of Pfunk ultra light menthols. Stayed at some obsessive compulsive's house. Fed the birds into a frenzy with Nick. Sat with street musicians and whenever we could, got a chance to play with them or their instruments. Rated a whole bunch of shit 1 to 10 on the boardwalk as the world walked by us.

Nick cleaned up my vomit after I threw up all over his shorts. Now, if that ain't friendship, I don't know what is....

I did make myself a tshirt.

I took some more pictures you can see on my fotolog. Enjoy fan(s).

Now, I gotta figure out all this bullshit piled up on me that I just came home too. I swear the Maryland MVA is the worst fucking MVA in the ENTIRE FUCKING WORLD. The Maryland MVA is a steaming piece of shit. Fucking bullshit I tell you.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!