Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Update?
2005-02-11 - 3:20 p.m.

Yeah, for you fan(s) out there and friend(s) out there, I got a new cell phone number and instead of going through all the people in my head and all the old entries that I can remember in my old cell phone, and eliminating people out of my life systematically by making or not making entries in this new phone, I'll just say, if you want it, whoever you are, come get it and email me or leave a comment if I haven't already emailed you.

I'll talk to strangers, diary people, and crazies, no problem. I like messages. It's like getting something other then junk mail in the mailbox, it warms this cowboy's cold heart.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!