Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

LIFE'S ALL ABOUT TAKIN' THE MONEYSHOTS FOLKS!!!!!
2005-05-25 - 12:11 a.m.

I haven't updated in ages, but it's because I'm busy as a bastard. Things on the palette......

-Balticon screening this weekend.

-makin' dvd's

-development of the Better Hollywood site.

-Screening at North Carolina's Hi Mom! film festival.

-development of a script with my brother.

-Acting in another movie for some folks we know.

-Last week, I had a lovely-long weekend with ma'babycakes!

-Buying fly ultra-rare sneakers.

-Making bullets for myself to remind myself on what to do.

-Vacuuming the sectional couch.

-Mowing the grass.

-Talking religion with my mom.

-Making elaborate emails.

-Being the "CEO" of an independent filmmaking collective.

-Working hilarious amounts of overtime at my 9 to 5....well more like 7pm to 7am job. (more then 60 hours clocked in this week alone, going to work in 10 minutes from now in fact.....)

.....and oh yeah, developing a humongous penis prop that shoots equally humongous loads for a movie-specifically, on me in old age, Wilford Brimley makeup.

LIFE'S ALL ABOUT TAKIN' THE MONEYSHOTS FOLKS!!!!!

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!