Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Oh I long for..........
2003-06-10 - 7:32 a.m.

Alright, all that I miss.

-A women's touch.

-Sunny, hot weather.

-My friend Bat and the DC Bboy posse.

-Having a fat roll in my pocket, even if it was mostly all one dollar tips.

-Listening to Sunday night radio, 91.1 WHFC's Native American drum, followed by Jazz at the Lincoln Center, and then 92Q jams, Rob Braxton and DJ Booby spinning the feelgood house music.

-Raven.

-Johnathan Logan.

-Getting called on my cell phone.

-Having decent cell phone reception.

-Physical......er......intimacy.....with......purdy women.

-A functional CD player in my truck.

-Going Flea Marketing/yard sale-ing with Kevin on early weekend mornings.

-The Dave Chappelle show. (I always seem to miss that shit.)

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!