Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Soccer legs does not equal Attractive......
2001-09-13 - 7:06 p.m.

Slug "Turntables" bumpin on the Winamp jimmied to my 800 watt setup.

This be my first entry. I've kept Journals before.....but nothing like this......to share with the OUTSIDE WORLD? Spooky...

College life, it has it's merits in rural Western Maryland. Especially if you like blonde bimbos, especially those soccer-type chicks with the super big "Hulk Hogan Leg Drop" type legs. It's my second year at FSU and mysteriously, me and my crew have realized the campus has been invaded with fat girls! We also see a sudden rise in whiteboyz who not only mimic eminem style, they also sport visors backwards AND upside down. The kid's next door play their drum n bass on their Aiwa mini-subwoofin-and-poofin mini system around 8 this morning. I politely retort with my DJ equipped 800 watt amp and blast pleasent King Tubby with my door open. I'm suprised that we haven't got any noise violations. No one says anything, our RA is cool. She, unfortunately suffers from the BIG ASS LEGS syndrome that has taken over the campus. I told my grrl there's nothing to worry about, for one thing, I'm a fat schmo.....and I can't count all the fine grrls on campus with my fingers and toes, because that number system would be too large, maybe one hand would suffice. I guess it would as depend on how desparate you are. Slim-pickens poon.....puttin some stank on your hang-low. I just like sayin that, it's so raw. Thank god I don't have to sweat grrls here, for real....it would of been another depressing year...My grrl is the coolest, I'm on lock-down and I don't mind a bit. Her pictures adorn the top of my monitor-giving me a smile everytime my eyes get sore from the screen.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!