Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Big ups to DOM, an appreciation of sugar cookies, and being Partied out...
2001-09-15 - 1:08 a.m.

*Scrolling through SHUFFLE on winamp to find something good.....

Milk D and Ad Rock "Spam"

"Everybody knows that Milk's no killa// but you might catch a headbutt like Reggie Miller//I am what I am, that's all that I am, but what I ain't is Spam-Damn."

It's about 8:30 am party time in my body and about 1:05 am real time. I started partying too early. I told myself, "Drunk?!? Today?!" and then I get sucked into smoking some weed. That damn Dominick....what a swell fella. Anyways, I was a lil tipsy and Bat says he's gotten sick and he said he got it from me??! When was I sick?? Do I just look sick?! Anywho, I wake his ass up to catch the cafeteria Friday night extra.....***

hold up *gotta go outside and make fun of drunks and college kids outside....and it's cooooold already!!!!***

Now it's 2:49am....

What went on in that span of time in fast order: Apple Juice, Outside, Hoodie weather, Kindergarten sweatpants, the kid holding a plate of sugar cookies bustin a cipher session in the room while yours truly on the 1's and 2's, spinnin his "hardcore hit-you-right-there type beats." Dave Mirra Dreamcast frustrations.

Anyways, too much partying. Bat is sick. He's gonna get sicker. Dom broke out a lightsaber-type pipe and showed us his houka and then his water bong. Being testers that Bat and me are, we were pleasently delighted with the hardware that Dominick had. Dom is a great guy, I can't believe he's a frat kid. He used to chill with Bat and the fellas, Bat hangs out with everybody, he's a free spirit. Me and Bat aren't Frat Material, and we're going to this Delta Chi RUSH just to see Dom. No one liked us, people avoided us, it was fun. Bat and I just wanted to say hi to Dom and bounce originally. Frat dudes are all the same up here. Those white guys that say "Stoked" and "Yo Brah!" and hit on "watery" girls like Bat would say. Watery girls are dumb white girls.....FSU is full of them. The Ambercrombie variety. They were at the RUSH fullforce too. Bat and I felt like Skinheads at a Stone Soul Picnic. People gave us looks.....we didn't fit in the American Eagle outfits. We're not GAP shoppers. We started playing basketball with some guys and 5 minutes after we picked up the ball the fellas bounced. There was like a buffer between the Frat boys and us.....but Dom was our savior. He dropped some mad loot for weed to share with us. If you didn't know, Bat and I are those guys at the party who smoke up and bounce. You've never seen us before and we sneak into that room where they are packin it in and take our place in the circle. We don't pay for it, we get in our puffs in and jet with that pimp limp like Kaiser Sose...and Dom laid some loot just to keep us happy, whatta guy!!! He also cooked us steak....I'm makin him CDs or something, me and Bat owe him.....he really went out of his way, because it's was only us three hittin this stuff and oh yeah some Penn State kid. We must of done 2-3 bowls....testing the various technologies, taking hits with a blow gun...that was interesting, when Bat took a hit off of that his face looked like a Buckwheat Sambo that just saw a ghost. Needless to say, Dom was hosting a party, showing us around, weed hook ups, and providing us with BBQ and munchie hook ups eventhough his his "brothers" gave us weird looks. He was a lil wiry and uncomfortable in my opinion after we smoked up and was looking paranoid at us and started to mingle with "sisters" and "brothers." So me and Bat bounced like a fat girl fallin off a jungle gym and went back to the hall and purchased more munchies.

3:30 am***Another spontaneous event!!! Another person pulled a Fire Alarm!!!! Hoo-fucking-hooray! those jackasses!!!***

Anyways, I need sleep, not really, but I wish I could talk to my girl.... A soft bosom for a pillow, her kind, sweet voice and her warm, smooth body curled up to mine. I kiss her on the forehead and she insists to sleep in my arms. She says my snores are cute and she watches me sleep sometimes (I watch her sleep too.) I think she puts up with my snores, my loud ass wall-rattling snores aren't cute. Damn this sleep Apnea!!! It ain't no lullaby, but she can sleep through it and I love her even more for it. I think the moments we share not talking, just together in our slumbers, in our dreams, next to each other, me shivering naked because she took all the covers, and her all snuggly.....with both of us taking deep comfort and trust in that the person we love and trust is sleeping right next to them, in peace. How deeper can life and trust get?!!? I love her so, so, so, so, much..........love ya grrl.....

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!