Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Just a bored, but clean-shaven fat boy.
2001-09-16 - 2:24 a.m.

*Turning off TV and turning on the WINAMP....shuffling for the preferred song....Vic Ruggiero "Junkie Parents"

Ahhh....my face feels like a baby's bottom with a noxcema aroma. I had no Shaving cream, figured noxcema would do the trick, and hey! it did. Yeah, this is my Saturday night.....a stunning contrast from the drug jollies last night. Shaving at 2am. I feel lots of things. I miss my girl, I think about things I could be doing that would be more productive then watching TLC's specials on strippers and contortionists. I talked to my grrl Raven tonite, so I did get my fix, on IM however. We always have the interesting convos, a mixture of dilly-dally stuff, humour, memories, beefs, and a whole lotta mush and flattery interlaced. I enjoy telling her I love her. It makes me happy when I think about it. It speaks perfect truth. I'm a little homesick from her though. I told her I'd shave off most my body hair to see her tonite. I told her I'd be "smooth as a seal" for her. Maybe that's what got me to shave tonight?!?!......damn those things are odd, my mind works that way, cool. Anyways, I wouldn't mind getting rid of hair. I think I dug hair when I was growing up, because how else are guys gonna know they are men without hair on their shit? I remember those days looking for pubic hair. The first signs of exciting manhood. God knows it took awhile. I was like, "what if I get a girlfriend? I'm still a boy!?!" I was late, pretty late, but it came around. Now I'm slightly repulsed by this overgrowth. I already trim up my "shit" (pubic area) because it gets outta control. I don't want to become one of those guys at the beach who get 10 pounds heavier after they leave the water because their hair has absorbed about 5 gallons of water like a sponge on their legs, back, and god knows where and why do they insist on always wearing speedos too?!! Like hair on my ass....I can do without, my legs could use a trim. My bro shaved his legs awhile back and it kinda scared me. It doesn't seem that bad now for some reason. I guess it's all tied in on how I want to be "smooth as a seal" I guess. Eyebrow hair stays though...I don't think that grows back......

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!