Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Some interesting stuff about me.......
2001-10-09 - 12:00 p.m.

***Suzanne Vega "Tom's Diner"***

^I really wish I had this on vinyl....

Anywho, going to sleep at 3:30am when you got a 9:30am class is not good. I was drifting in and out of consciousness in class. It's a usual thing for me to do so, I have sleep Apnea and I at least get up 3-5 times a night. Passing out in class ain't so bad, but if you snore as loud as me, it's not that cool. I have a very DEEP snore. I keep my roommate up, I snore myself awake sometimes, and they are not constant do to the apnea, so I'll be quiet for a long moment and let a big ass snore out. The professor didn't catch me, at least I didn't think he did, I bet he heard me, but didn't say anyting, everybody sittin by me knew I was snoring and when I woke up, everybody was looking at me in surprise. I decided to try to keep myself busy and sketch the rest of the class, which was semi-successful.

I had a brief dream last night, due to Apnea, I don't dream that much, but last night I dreamt that I was looking at this cool ass piano. It turned out it was Slick Rick's Piano. Slick Rick started talkin to me and asked me if I wanted a piano like that. Then he started asking me what type of music I listen to. Then he was tryin to get some samples off my vinyl I think......then I had to wake up, oh well.

I sleep on the toilet I found out just recently. I've passed out on the toilet a number of times in the last couple of months. I've even done it studying in the dorm bathrooms! I guess passing out on the toilet has it's advantages, you don't have to get up to pee or shit. It's disadvantage is that ring you get around your ass, the "I've-been-reading-this-novel-on-the-shitter-ring" you know what I'm talkin about.....now imagine passing out for two hours, just imagine how that ring feels, my ass is all tingly.

I've been playing waay too much Super Nintendo lately. It's like childhood all over again. We got over 30 games in my friend's dorm room. I've been trying to master Street Fighter II turbo, playing a season in Tecmo bowl, and biding the rest of my time amongst other odd games. I love old video games, that's when they were GOOD and actually FUN to play.

Anyways, I got a damn D on my History essays. Fucker! I'm redoing it if he lets me, I think that's what he was talkin about when I was getting the extra shut eye.

Anywho, lunch for me.

I'm 20 years old and I sleep with a panda bear and play nintendo.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!