Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

I'm diabolical...........and my ass hurts.....
2001-10-19 - 4:49 a.m.

Have I even been on this site a month? My entry count is a tad enormous......FREE TIME, that's the culprit! Anywho, what can I say, I'm not interested, I'm ADDICTED. I used to keep a book journal in my later high school years and my first year of college, I kinda backed off after I wrote a near 20 page entry (and I do write small) about how horrible I was feeling at college. So hard to fit in......I eventually mellowed out but I cast out the journal for a bit. Anyways, what do I got to say that's worth all these entries??? I don't fucking know! Maybe I am an attention whore....I'm pretty damn loose when you think of it that way. I hope this is entertaining to someone.....I like it.....I just want people to be entertained, if anything.....maybe a bit moved.....but largely smiles and laughs is what moves me. I wonder how many D-landers are posting up 5am entries.....there's alot of insomniacs out there. I'm up 'cause I went to bed too early and I'm having a bout of GI problems......damn cafeteria food just fucks me up awful sometimes.

I had a pleasing convo with VersusBlue ( http://versusblue.diaryland.com ) late in the wee hours. She's an insomniac, sort of.....I'm glad she went to bed though, she's got work at 10am.....her first day and all. I wish her the best of luck on her first day too. Yesterday, I didn't know who she was, but I read her diary entries tonite and somehow the higher power made our paths cross and I had to tell Versusblue, she was a beautiful person, and she is.....my hypothesis can be turned into law. She's cute to boot too fellas. I was diggin' her, I make passes at girls that wear glasses, for real. She sort of reminds me of my cousin to when I think about it. She's an artist, plus a musician....she's very talented, they almost live in the same areas too.

Anywhos, Versusblue is a very beautiful, charming, talented woman with a good sense a humor and a good heart.......it's amazing how much you can get out of one IM chat.....she's all butter, trust me.

I love meeting cool people......makes me feel cool.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!