Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Scared, Scared of what?
2002-01-29 - 7:18 p.m.

God, I look around now and I see the campus, I've been wandering aimlessly within this piece of land for another semester and I got fear in my head, I got challenges, I gotta do good, I just gotta......Life is hard and it hasn't even started yet......damn, I got to pass with flying colors and raise my GPA alot. I need a transfer.....I need some time.....I screwed up enough, but I can manage through it, I just got to. Math class is scary.....so is Biology somewhat......books cost a small fortune....my girlfriend's NetZero is fucking up and she's disconnecting every minute.....gosh it sucks. Anyway, I feel a little scared, a bit overwhelmed, a bit caught off guard by this life......damn, everywhere around me, people doing their own things, getting REAL jobs, graduating, even marriage.......Soon, I'll have to pay my own insurances. Whoa.....time to put the hammer down, Time to engage the mind back into high gear.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!