Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Pride? Love? Fear? Truth? All of life's mysteries.....
2002-02-06 - 3:27 p.m.

I'm not giving up on her. She's yearning for something, it's not my fault, I want to help her find it. I feel too strongly, I'm not letting go, I want to work this out. God, I love her...

It's the only thing in this world I feel that is the truest of true. FUCK CONVENTIONS, fuck marriages, fuck patriarchies, fuck rings, fuck on bended knee proposals, fuck white houses and picket fences, fuck honeymoons, fuck what people say, fuck monogamy, fuck relationships based on who gives more, fuck the pain and the strife, fuck the boyfriend/girlfriend thing, fuck it all, and what do you got, two people who found each other and felt something genuine. That's something you can't just "Give up." You carry it on your back where ever you go. It pops up when it wants to, it molds your thought processes, it becomes you. Because that's what it's all about. Raven I will always love you. Don't walk away from this. Don't walk away from me. You know we mean so much more. I want to help you, I want to support you, don't run, please work this out with me.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!