Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Waiting to head home..........
2002-03-07 - 2:16 p.m.

Damn, I got so close to coming to blows with this kid...........I really had to think it over, I didn't smoke a blunt to my misfortune, but I did stay up all night, well I passed out a bit here and there but I made it through and contemplated last night's events in my head. I said what I wanted to say, the truth, "it shall set me free" right? Really, I'm not afraid of this kid, I don't really want to fight him. I mean, once you decided after continued contemplation that you believe this kid is a bitch, do you think he can hurt you after that?? Not at all, anyways, Dirty Mike and Waldo were laughing about that shit during breakfast with me because they live in CJ's quad and he was pacing down the hallway mad as hell. Alot of people are with me on this one I'd have to admit. I would apoligize to him, but I don't think he's ready, he'll probably just blow up again in my face. I admit what I said was offensive, but that's how I felt, the only thing I hurt was his pride. I didn't make comments about his mom, or destroyed his stuff, just told him my 2 cents. For real, I feel alot better, one less lie to live. Anyways, I think I'm gonna lay down, think........think about what lies ahead, I don't know, I just have this intense feeling like things are gonna be weird, but the last time, it really wasn't that bad.........I don't know. Raven is going through her own drama too. I just want to kick back and relax but it's really not that. Going home is updating the folks, it's running errands, doing chores, I gotta catch up with the friends, it's like a duty, but a duty of passion and friendship. I gotta inform my father of my off-campus demands for next year, I need to beg for some money. I'll probably have to sit through a speech or two of my fathers JOB HUNTING shit. Well, I really hope for the best. I am a tad pessimistic, but you know we're all closet optimists. We're just a little more descriptive with the bad notes. I'm trying baby, I'm trying.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!