Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Where the fuck are you?
2002-10-12 - 10:24 p.m.

Really, I wonder if I need to be medicated sometimes, but will it help or make me drool involuntarily?

Is it support that you get when you tell someone you're worried about them to someone else, a third wheel so to speak. It seems to me that the third party just says what you want to hear, when in all actuality, they don't know a damn thing about it, except for what's been given to them to justify what you want indirectly so you don't really have to say it's out of your own thought, now you have a concrete backup. Speak directly to the source. That backup don't really mean shit to me. It's just becomes superficial.

I begin to loathe smoke and mirrors when it has to do with serious things and is being done by people "so-in-stabbing-range" of me.

But I digress, a stab is a stab, you just gotta act like you didn't mean it when in every respect you do sometimes.

I wonder what some fucking people think of me and how they've molded thought in others about me, I wonder if they would ever have the guts to ask, I wonder how hurtful it could be. Whispering can only mean trouble.

Anyways, all aspects of breaking bad news, sucks. It's quite understandable, it does get the job done.

Anyways, take a ride on my thought and get absolutely nowhere, it's a nagging habit of mine. BUT YOU SEE SO MUCH! I think I got stabbed enough.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!