Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

2 Hillbillies-signifying monkey.......
2002-10-18 - 1:31 a.m.

Grandmas Dick: sup nigga

Auto response from Huggybear747: I'm on a mission from god...........

Grandmas Dick: fuck you

Huggybear747: what?

Huggybear747: What the fuck nigga?

Grandmas Dick: huh

Huggybear747: what's up?

Grandmas Dick: hows it goin

Huggybear747: you IMed me.

Grandmas Dick: nuthin

Huggybear747: jumbo.

Huggybear747: that's how.

Grandmas Dick: jus got off work

Grandmas Dick: floatin on painkillers

Huggybear747: Word

Huggybear747: Them crazy drugs.

Huggybear747: I'm snorting Rhinocort now.

Grandmas Dick: word

Grandmas Dick: you get a response yet

Huggybear747: Yeah, doctor gave me free samples

Huggybear747: Tryin to get me hooked.

Grandmas Dick: word whats rhinocort

Huggybear747: nope.

Grandmas Dick: thats fuct

Huggybear747: Shit for my stuffed up nose

Grandmas Dick: oh i get it

Huggybear747: only works have the time, My snot is the stuff dreams are made of

Grandmas Dick: no doubt

Huggybear747: half*

Grandmas Dick: you goin to sleep study

Huggybear747: This Zodiac special is funny

Grandmas Dick: zodiac special?

Huggybear747: yeah, eventually, the lady at the clinic is supposed to call me back to tell me how to set it up and then I'll go spend a night downtown at the hospital hooked up to shit.

Huggybear747: channel 12, it's commercials right now

Grandmas Dick: what is it?>

Huggybear747: but it's a buncha crazy fucks crazier then the zodiac killer himself

Huggybear747: they're trying to figure out the zodiac killer

Grandmas Dick: fuck all that shit

Huggybear747: it's funny.

Huggybear747: I like the zodiac killer, mutha fucka had style and shit.

Grandmas Dick: tired of death

Huggybear747: truly fucking bonkers

Grandmas Dick: oh yeah this sniper has no fucking class

Grandmas Dick: i was telling my mom that shit

Huggybear747: I know, fucking sniper, you're no serial killer, tarot cards are for pussie.

Huggybear747: s

Grandmas Dick: no doubt

Huggybear747: Seriously, serial killers are interesting, this is just some mexican with a rifle

Grandmas Dick: no charisma

Grandmas Dick: that mexican story was bullshit

Grandmas Dick: that whole cream colored van with a taillight out was false

Huggybear747: Well, how bout pussy with a rifle

Grandmas Dick: that dude that said that shit is fuct

Huggybear747: Well, if it was a mexican, it would be a beat up pick up truck

Grandmas Dick: this is some crazy ted nugent white dude

Huggybear747: Yeah, fucking white people

Grandmas Dick: prolly an ex cop trying to make a statement about how law enforcement is fuckt up

Grandmas Dick: black people dont really do this kind of shit

Huggybear747: Maybe some mutha fuckin kid in a duster that played one too many games of silent scope

Grandmas Dick: doubt it

Huggybear747: Okay, a black guy would have already been caught

Grandmas Dick: kids arent too smart he would nt have gone on this long

Huggybear747: How many niggas have registered rifles?

Grandmas Dick: the kid would prolly be trying to make a statement and fuck up by now

Huggybear747: yeah

Grandmas Dick: niggers

Huggybear747: Niggas

Grandmas Dick: huh

Grandmas Dick: shut up!

Huggybear747: Okay, sorry.

Huggybear747: :-(

Grandmas Dick: shut up bitch before i lay the pimp hand down

Grandmas Dick: imma bout to lay the pimphand down on some bitch at work

Huggybear747: what she do?

Huggybear747: Knock your potatoes over?

Huggybear747: Potato-knockin-over-bitch

Grandmas Dick: called out so i had to cashier

Grandmas Dick: http://www.threebrain.com/daily/?10_14_2002

Grandmas Dick: american style

Grandmas Dick: nah mean

Grandmas Dick: give taht bitch some sudafed and get her workin that register and shit

Huggybear747: So pimp slap that bitch with a side of salami

Grandmas Dick: fo real!

Huggybear747: Pimp slap open her sinuses

Grandmas Dick: yup

Grandmas Dick: it s all right my homie hookt me up with some pizza and this percocet and i didnt do shit all day anyway

Huggybear747: perk-o-pizza

Grandmas Dick: i know i was like DAAAAAMNN you my friend for life hooking me up with all this shit

Huggybear747: I got some upstairs

Grandmas Dick: word

Huggybear747: He probably just wants to put a hot dog in your mouth

Grandmas Dick: nah this is shayne not some bozo

Huggybear747: oh

Grandmas Dick: you gotta keep an eye on the clowns

Huggybear747: yup

Grandmas Dick: cause once you stop watchin em they start jugglin

Grandmas Dick: ya know?

Huggybear747: jugglin their balls

Grandmas Dick: yeah fuckin clowns

Huggybear747: all should die

Grandmas Dick: you get a response from the clown magazine?

Huggybear747: nope

Grandmas Dick: damm

Huggybear747: I thought you emailed them

Grandmas Dick: no i thought you did

Huggybear747: I thought YOU did, I'm just ordering a shirt

Grandmas Dick: i thought you did

Grandmas Dick: muh fucka

Grandmas Dick: you pass out them flyers

Grandmas Dick: ?

Huggybear747: I put some up around Towson today

Huggybear747: in the Media center

Grandmas Dick: word

Huggybear747: I still got a whole shitload

Grandmas Dick: throw em around

Grandmas Dick: just pass em out

Huggybear747: Put them next to toilets

Grandmas Dick: imma go around next week and staple em on every pole i find

Huggybear747: better not staple it on my pole

Grandmas Dick: hardy fuckin har

Grandmas Dick: you gettin off for the festival??

Grandmas Dick: check this shit ouuuuuuuuuutttttttttttt

Huggybear747: I'm gettin off alright.

Grandmas Dick: hardy fuckin har

Grandmas Dick: What�s NOT listed on the website are all the activities we have planned forour guests when we�re not showing films. So far those include:- that Friday � a visit to the American Visionary Art Museum (thegreatest museum of Outsider Art on the planet);- that Saturday � a Duckpin Bowling party (trust me, it�s fun!);- that Sunday � Cinema Sundays At The Charles (a preview screening of asoon-to-be-released movie, with free coffee, bagels, and guest speaker)followed by a visit to the

Huggybear747: If you do that on a normal basis, I'm gonna come over there and hit you upside the head with a rubber cock

Grandmas Dick: American Dime Museum (carnival & freak showexhibits).

Huggybear747: god damn

Grandmas Dick: yeah fuck yeah

Grandmas Dick: thats why were the shit and most other people just smell like shit

Grandmas Dick: IF YOU ARE COMING: Let me know if you are coming. If you are bringingsomeone, let me have their names (and connection to the film if applicable).We will have filmmaker badges waiting for you and your guests at the boxoffice.

Huggybear747: I'm coming

Grandmas Dick: no doubt

Grandmas Dick: i already told em

Huggybear747: no fucking doubt

Grandmas Dick: just like i tell everybody "if you one be my lover you gotta get with my friends"

Grandmas Dick: damn that was just poor

Grandmas Dick: im a homo:-P

Grandmas Dick: i got these damn FLIES ON MY DICK

Huggybear747: One word.....PRICELESS

Grandmas Dick: huh

Grandmas Dick: what?

Huggybear747: Flies on my dick

Grandmas Dick: oh

Huggybear747: right before P

Grandmas Dick: what

Grandmas Dick: your confusing me

Huggybear747: I haven't figured myself out yet, haven't I made that clear.

Huggybear747: ?

Huggybear747: Anyways, this fattie needs to eat

Grandmas Dick: man fuck you

Huggybear747: I've held out long enough

Huggybear747: I didn't eat dinner

Grandmas Dick: come on lets have a champagne jam

Huggybear747: Well, come over, I got champagne

Huggybear747: Bring some exotic cheeses

Grandmas Dick: damn i gotta get up?

Huggybear747: get up?

Grandmas Dick: i aint gettin up i like to sit

Huggybear747: fucker

Huggybear747: I'm thinking of baking something

Grandmas Dick: in the dutch oven

Huggybear747: is there any other oveN

Huggybear747: ?

Huggybear747: I want to make pizza

Grandmas Dick: word bring it over you can use my oven

Huggybear747: No

Grandmas Dick: dang

Huggybear747: your mom would kill you

Grandmas Dick: greedy pizza hoggin bitch

Grandmas Dick: no she wouldn't

Huggybear747: fuck you in different languages

Huggybear747: I like sittin too

Huggybear747: in my own filth

Grandmas Dick: your a pizza lovin bitch

Grandmas Dick: share:-P

Grandmas Dick: hey fatboy asshole come here you killed my mother!

Grandmas Dick: dang

Grandmas Dick: ill give you a heineken

Huggybear747: Dang

Huggybear747: Man, you are fat, sacrificing beer........

Grandmas Dick: come on

Huggybear747: I got enough vodka

Huggybear747: I changed my mind anyways, I got no meatless pizza so I'm changing over to vegetarian junk food

Huggybear747: chik patties

Grandmas Dick: ugh

Grandmas Dick: thats nasty

Grandmas Dick: man thats some bullshit

Huggybear747: what is?

Grandmas Dick: gettin me all moist for pizza

Huggybear747: moist, fucking sicko.

Grandmas Dick: i should lay my pimp hand down on this one

Huggybear747: which one?

Grandmas Dick: IM A MOIST MUH FUCKA, MUH FUCKA

Grandmas Dick: the one with all the diamonds on it

Grandmas Dick: u gotta work saturday

Grandmas Dick: ?

Huggybear747: Of course, you think my life is all coconuts and titties?

Grandmas Dick: dang chiken corn soup party muh fucka!!!

Grandmas Dick: huh

Grandmas Dick: eh

Huggybear747: man

Huggybear747: What the fuck am I gonna eat?

Grandmas Dick: beer

Huggybear747: I'll show up at 9 or whenever I get off to drink

Grandmas Dick: ok

Huggybear747: ;-)

Grandmas Dick: man you know im never gonna give up the notion that you're a steak eating, beer drinking hillbilly just like myself deep down inside

Huggybear747: I know

Huggybear747: I know

Huggybear747: We are the same person in alot of respects

Grandmas Dick: we'll save you

Huggybear747: Honky jesuit

Grandmas Dick: yeah except your the good one and im the evil one

Grandmas Dick: or is it the other way around......

Huggybear747: So your hellspawn and I'm a soldier of big baby jesus

Huggybear747: hmmmm

Huggybear747: interesting

Huggybear747: Well, that's something to ponder

Grandmas Dick: godnicksatan:the oneness

Huggybear747: These chik patties taste like chinese food

Grandmas Dick: nah i have not the ability to be evil

Huggybear747: I slap box with jesus

Grandmas Dick: i was evil earlier this week tho

Huggybear747: I have the ability, but I do have a heart

Grandmas Dick: i bought peter tosh's "legalize it" for 9.50, gave the girl a 10 and she gave me back 10.50

Grandmas Dick: i didnt let on

Huggybear747: okay, I'm lying, I'm a cyborg, TI-87, I was built originally to be a calculator but I mutated into a fat, half filipino man-thing

Huggybear747: hahah

Huggybear747: that's great

Grandmas Dick: i kneeeew it

Huggybear747: I bought a girl a vibrator

Grandmas Dick: i would have told her but she asked me if i had the change to make a full dollar i had 40 cents and she didnt give me the dime so i said fuck it

Grandmas Dick: damn what is it with you buying girls vibrators!?

Huggybear747: yeah, fucking bitch, taste of her own medicine

Huggybear747: No, i didn't buy another girl a vibrator, I have done before

Huggybear747: of course you already know

Huggybear747: Maybe I should just buy bitches vibrators

Huggybear747: it'd be my calling card

Grandmas Dick: i was like damn what is this guy the patron saint of vibrators

Huggybear747: Yeah, maybe I should be.

Grandmas Dick: im mike have a vibrator

Grandmas Dick: its a good pick up line

Huggybear747: Yeah, I know, just carry a bag of them

Grandmas Dick: that would be eerie

Huggybear747: a duffle bag full of vibrators, me in a neon jogging suit and a funny hat, handing out vibrators

Grandmas Dick: damn...

Huggybear747: "When you bust that nut, think of Uncle Shecky, will ya?"

Grandmas Dick: hand out dildos that are replica of your cock

Grandmas Dick: hand so many out that every body knows what your cock feels like

Grandmas Dick: your cock becomes the standard

Huggybear747: "that's uncle shecky's real replica of his lil guy!"

Huggybear747: Man, if my cock was the standard, it would be a sad standard........

Grandmas Dick: soon evolution proves that girls vaginas develop shaped precisely for your cock

Grandmas Dick: then small penis's are no longer ashamed of

Grandmas Dick: and big ones are laughed at

Huggybear747: I thought I was thinking too far into this, I just wanted to hand out vibrators.

Grandmas Dick: yeah thats a work in process

Huggybear747: Lil dick men everywhere can breathe a sigh of relief...........

Grandmas Dick: dam john was pissed at that dick and balls idea

Huggybear747: Come on you got a lil penis, let Uncle Shecky help ya or your just gonna have to get more creative with that tongue of yours kiddo *rub his jaw with my fist.

Huggybear747: I know.

Grandmas Dick: hey sometimes i cant shit gold

Huggybear747: *rubs the man's jaw with HIS fist......

Huggybear747: that's better.

Huggybear747: I know.

Huggybear747: It's still funny

Huggybear747: I laughed, nothing was really wasted

Grandmas Dick: yeah. shit i was going for the literal humor i was going for the social comment about how dick and balls could become a artistic statement in the shape were in

Huggybear747: I know

Grandmas Dick: everytime i try to take our situation to the next level in an idea john says "that can't happen"

Huggybear747: Everything is a phallic symbol anyways, why not make it obvious

Grandmas Dick: exactly

Huggybear747: John is thinking REALISTICALLY..........

Grandmas Dick: fuck that

Huggybear747: On a business, sell, conformed, industry level somewhat

Huggybear747: That's John

Grandmas Dick: the way i see it the way are society thinks is sex and violence as entertainment, and terrorism

Huggybear747: Well, that's the funny thing about us hillbillies we put all this thought into it and just make it a big dick joke

Grandmas Dick: it doesnt seem like anybody cares about what the next big thing is except if its the more of the same old crap

Huggybear747: Yeah, I know

Grandmas Dick: our culture is static

Huggybear747: Everything they say is diversifying, but it's just really flattening out the integrity of the art and making this big coat just brittle and sad and almost see through, all width, no breadth

Grandmas Dick: you wanna smoke a spliff with the dreaded rasta?

Huggybear747: Dreaded rasta is unnessacery, all rasta are dreaded

Huggybear747: REAL RASTA

Huggybear747: sure, why not?

Grandmas Dick: yeah

Huggybear747: I was pretty close to smoking up with the wailers but my fucking parents had to go and ruin it all

Grandmas Dick: dang

Huggybear747: I'm no seasoned pot smoker though.........

Huggybear747: I haven't smoked up in so long

Grandmas Dick: yeah

Grandmas Dick: word

Huggybear747: I don't really mind that much eithre

Huggybear747: word?

Huggybear747: Why word?

Huggybear747: maybe you are the good hillbilly

Grandmas Dick: cause i cant relate to that

Huggybear747: like those people that just don't shut up, just nod and hope it'll be over soon

Grandmas Dick: word

Huggybear747: It's been a good while since I blew up on a mutha fucka

Grandmas Dick: damn you shouldn't

Huggybear747: You feel "Alive" though when you do

Grandmas Dick: you sure do

Huggybear747: My brother must of went somewhere, his ass ain't here, I know he's got off work a long time ago

Grandmas Dick: i dont know its a waste tho nobodya ever fuckin learns

Grandmas Dick: hes in the back alleys with the junkys

Huggybear747: Well, that's the spirit.

Huggybear747: A talking junkie

Grandmas Dick: da whut?

Huggybear747: Here that bozo comes

Grandmas Dick: tell him to go fuck himself

Huggybear747: Will do

Huggybear747: He went to Chili's

Grandmas Dick: yea!!

Huggybear747: yuppie

Grandmas Dick: in my mustang

Grandmas Dick: i just like the burgers

Huggybear747: with the plates hnydoll

Grandmas Dick: their good

Huggybear747: HNY DOLL

Grandmas Dick: with the plate FOYSTOY

Huggybear747: yeah

Grandmas Dick: da whut!

Huggybear747: yeah

Huggybear747: BONG!

Grandmas Dick: yup

Huggybear747: Have you read turk?

Grandmas Dick: huh?

Huggybear747: Turk? John's short story

Grandmas Dick: nope

Huggybear747: hold up, it's nice

Huggybear747: it's not done though

Grandmas Dick: ok

Huggybear747 wants to send file C:Documents and SettingsSammy PicklesDesktopTurk.fdr: open up your final draft.

Grandmas Dick's software does not support file transfer.

Huggybear747: fuck you

Grandmas Dick: what

Grandmas Dick: send the shit

Huggybear747: HOw?

Huggybear747: look in your MSN messenger, fag

Grandmas Dick: oh im not observant

Huggybear747: Neither are the sniper witnesses

Huggybear747: HO!

Grandmas Dick: you revel in shit

Huggybear747: Hi-ho!

Huggybear747: Go pump some gas Nick

Grandmas Dick: hahaha

Grandmas Dick: that shits not funny

Huggybear747: I heard that lady that got shot at the Home depot was looking for some Pine to make a coffin

Huggybear747: Oi!

Grandmas Dick: god its so not funny

Huggybear747: you snickered

Grandmas Dick: no

Huggybear747: you giggled

Huggybear747: Come on Nick, that was funny

Grandmas Dick: not even close

Grandmas Dick: "we're ignorant about death. it's our ignorance about death that gives such persuasive power to the idea of killing people if you want to get rid of them."

Huggybear747: Nick, here you are talking dick joke after dick joke, and I bust out with a current event joke, and you wince.........

Huggybear747: Am I being ignorant?

Grandmas Dick: i dont bust dick jokes

Huggybear747: Death is always over the shoulder.

Grandmas Dick: and shit that wasnt a joke that was saying someone died, which they did and winking at me that shit aint funny

Huggybear747: What the fuck.

Huggybear747: We all die.

Huggybear747: Justly, unjustly.

Huggybear747: We die.

Grandmas Dick: yes we do

Huggybear747: What do we have to uphold after death?

Grandmas Dick: whos we?

Huggybear747: We as people, people who die?

Grandmas Dick: nothing

Huggybear747: So what's with the fucking queer looks?

Grandmas Dick: the way i see it is the sniper doin this shit is gettin off on this shit and i dont feel like gettin off on it too

Huggybear747: The crazy fuck probably doesn't know half of what he's doing.

Grandmas Dick: i dont give a shit if he does or does, death is serious especially in this fuckt up sense it just aint funny.

Huggybear747: Well, I ain't gonna rag on you, everyone has a time to pull out the innappropriate card it seems.

Grandmas Dick: it just seems like everyones always trying to make a joke out of something

Grandmas Dick: im not saying walk around being serious all damn day but shit a little restraint

Huggybear747: And if it gets under your skin, what do you do?

Huggybear747: Really?

Grandmas Dick: i dont understand you're saying that you have to make stupid fucking jokes about shit just to deal with it?

Huggybear747: Am I telling you to deal with it?

Huggybear747: I'm tired of telling people it's just "the way."

Huggybear747: Fuck that.

Grandmas Dick: the way" idont get it what do you mean?

Huggybear747: God gave me a mind to think for my own damn self not store "ways" of things

Huggybear747: People that just accept things, shit like, It's NOBODIES FAULT, OR IT'S ALWAYS LIKE THIS..........

Grandmas Dick: i just dont get it its like when you hear people talking to each other and laughing together at a funeral, i mean shit show a little respect

Huggybear747: If the joke was good enough, the dead would laugh with us.

Grandmas Dick: yeah it better be a killer fucking joke

Huggybear747: so funny it'll kill the living and resurrect the dead

Grandmas Dick: damn who's in the room redd foxx?

Huggybear747: We all laugh, we all cry, why the fuck should we designate areas and times for it?

Grandmas Dick: because some shit is serious and some shit is not

Huggybear747: All shit is shit, you make it serious, you make it not

Grandmas Dick: believe me the laughter of these little shit jokes about people getting sniped is a nervous laughter not a happy laughter

Huggybear747: Okay.

Huggybear747: I feel sorry for anyone who can't understand and feels bad about laughing.

Grandmas Dick: no i can laugh its just a bad joke in bad taste, and not in the good way

Huggybear747: Okay, I think you stated your arguement.

Grandmas Dick: what the fuck does that mean

Grandmas Dick: i stated my arguement in the beginning

Huggybear747: I get your point nigga.

Huggybear747: yeah, what's an arguement if it isn't in detail?

Huggybear747: Seriously, that's what makes an arguement. These pieces don't fit, but I'll bang them together and real hard to make sure

Huggybear747: okay, we've established that the pieces don't fit.

Grandmas Dick: im just saying were blurring the lines we dont want to accept what is what. this is some serious shit affecting people in a lot of way there is room for laughter but not about the people who died

Huggybear747: Now you give dead people room?

Grandmas Dick: yes

Huggybear747: dead people are just decomposing matter, if you believe in heaven, they've already aquired a space up in the sky, where it's all luxury seating.

Grandmas Dick: i still dont understand your point. your saying that once somebody's dead their life has no value

Huggybear747: They're body doesn't necessarily.

Grandmas Dick: no shit

Grandmas Dick: come one you know what im saying

Huggybear747: SO why give them "space?"

Grandmas Dick: "space"? i never said that . i said there was no room for humor in their being shot down

Huggybear747: Mutha fucka is dead, I can say whatever I want without them speaking up, you know why? Dead. Apparently, some dead people have an effect in others.

Grandmas Dick: I can say whatever I want without them speaking up,

Grandmas Dick: that doesnt prove anything

Grandmas Dick: your talking to me

Grandmas Dick: your not dissing a dead person

Grandmas Dick: your not challenging their manhood

Huggybear747: Abe Lincoln was a child molester, if I convince you, I guess it proves something, at least to you if you believe it.

Grandmas Dick: what?

Huggybear747: If I was a charismatic bastard, I could prove to you just about anything

Huggybear747: what else do you have to go on?

Grandmas Dick: what does this have to do with anything?

Huggybear747: What does paying respect to the dead have to do with anything?

Grandmas Dick: it has to do with you making a bad joke

Huggybear747: You see, I made a joke because it struck me funny. Why do you give respect to the dead?

Grandmas Dick: why do i? because their dead. and their death reflects the importance of their life to some.

Huggybear747: it's a shame to reflect upon someone's life after they're dead.

Grandmas Dick: and needless to say their death was some fuct up shit to begin with that haunts us all.

Grandmas Dick: and i believe that these jokes people make are just a way to cover up truth in themselves to "walk it off"

Huggybear747: I sleep pretty well, well as well as I can get. Eventhough I was kinda jumpy pumping gas in Joppatowne but I had to pee too.

Huggybear747: You think I cover up truth?

Grandmas Dick: in this case yes. truth in yourself

Huggybear747: What's my truth if you know I'm lying?

Huggybear747: That I'm scared, in fear.

Grandmas Dick: yes

Grandmas Dick: not to an extreme extent but somewhat

Huggybear747: Well, I'll start acting all scared in a minute.

Grandmas Dick: thats why they call it "making light of..."

Huggybear747: It's for the benefit of others

Huggybear747: You see.

Grandmas Dick: you gotta admit its fuct up, not much to laught at, and finally and most importantly you're scared and you'd be more scared if you lived in fairfax

Huggybear747: People let shit like this get to them. Why? There's plenty of good reasons, but really, are you at risk here, what are the chances, IF ANY? and why be afraid of something that's GOING TO HAPPEN EVENTUALLY?

Grandmas Dick: everyone wants a dramatic death

Huggybear747: If I lived in Fairfax, I'd be more cautious........

Huggybear747: Everyone wants a dramatic life

Grandmas Dick: you dont want to be walking down the street and then bam it ends.

Huggybear747: Who really does? But is that up to you?

Grandmas Dick: you know you want to be on a deathbed giving everyone your last words

Grandmas Dick: its not up to anyone but its not enough to shrug it off and say "eh it happens eventually anyway"

Huggybear747: Yeah. That's the preferred way or getting a hooker to blow me.

Huggybear747: It will.

Huggybear747: I'm not afraid of death as much, I got plenty other shit on my mind, put the gun to my head my survival instincts will kick in, but if I know my time, then take me, take me where I need to be.

Grandmas Dick: theres plenty of things to laugh at in this world but somebody getting sniped in a parking lot, i think ill pass on that

Huggybear747: Well then, by all means pass, pass all you want.

Grandmas Dick: and shit nobody fears death until its in the palm of somebodys hand staring you in the face

Grandmas Dick: to live, thats all there is

Huggybear747: Fear is only human, but a mind is a creation of god

Grandmas Dick: man everyone thinks sick shit only people like brandon lackey dont know when to keep it in

Huggybear747: Maybe people shouldn't be so worried about it, maybe we are looking in the wrong directions. Evolve. Transform. That's what the mind helps us do, so why not do it?

Grandmas Dick: eh its a moral issue i guess

Grandmas Dick: ethics really

Huggybear747: Chocolate, or Vanilla, how bout Steak?

Grandmas Dick: well shit

Huggybear747: fuck the ice cream and look for your steak

Grandmas Dick: mike says "fuck the dead"

Huggybear747: no, I said hey this is funny.

Grandmas Dick: come on you dont really think that was funny?

Huggybear747: Why else would I say it? You think I wanted to fucking talk to you for 20 minutes like this?

Huggybear747: I rather much talk about fucking chicken corn soup and stupid people at work more or less

Grandmas Dick: well it wasnt funny

Grandmas Dick: it wasnt even edgy

Huggybear747: Well, write a letter to the editor

Grandmas Dick: ok i might

Grandmas Dick: ill tell him that his newspaper covering sniper footage is about as hilarious as mike bennetts half ass observances

Huggybear747: half-ass, synonomous with me........

Grandmas Dick: yeah

Huggybear747: Yeah, I get that alot

Grandmas Dick: why you be such a fucker?

Grandmas Dick: you're a bozo but you're not a credible bozo

Huggybear747: I ponder that myself on occasion, okay on a daily basis.

Huggybear747: Well, at least I'm always halfway there.

Huggybear747: I'm the evil one Nick

Grandmas Dick: yeah you are

Huggybear747: Well, I'll burn in hell for you kid.

Grandmas Dick: you're an anti-comic

Huggybear747: I thought that was Richard Lewis.

Grandmas Dick: yeah you rank up there with him

Grandmas Dick: self loathing and pathetic

Huggybear747: Yeah, me and him, champagne jams all the time

Grandmas Dick: thats a DAMN-shame

Huggybear747: Why thanks Nick.

Huggybear747: When friends need friends..........

Grandmas Dick: well ill dance on your grave, after you shop at home depot hahahahaahhhahahaahahhah!

Huggybear747: Well, if you could dance, you goofy bastard

Huggybear747: you'd be sort of clod hopping I would suspect

Grandmas Dick: your mother teaches me how to dance

Grandmas Dick: AWWWWWWW

Huggybear747: My dying wish, Nick to do the Macarena on my grave

Huggybear747: everyone throwing cold nickels at you.

Grandmas Dick: my dying wish, not to get sniped hahahahhahahaahhahahfart!

Huggybear747: Sounds like someone is ALIVE

Huggybear747: Well, you don't need to thank me.

Huggybear747: ;-)

Huggybear747: Peass out nigga

Grandmas Dick: da whut!

Grandmas Dick: continue self-loathing

Grandmas Dick: you'll never know the simple joys of pit beef agin

Huggybear747: Yeah, Pit beef

Grandmas Dick: you poor bastard

Huggybear747: Yeah, that's what you think I am Nick.

Huggybear747: Fucking Pit Beef.

Grandmas Dick: hey man.............

Huggybear747: We're all meat.

Grandmas Dick: ya know

Grandmas Dick: ......i mean

Huggybear747: Peass out man, give my respects to the dead

Huggybear747: out

Grandmas Dick: yeah

Grandmas Dick: da what

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!