Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Tickle me this.
2002-11-11 - 2:38 p.m.

It's funny after a long while of bridge building, someone can just point their finger and go, "It looks funny right over there." and all that work goes to shit in an instant. Why is that? I was watching STYLE. while passing out and waking up on the couch from 8 to 12 as usual, and I saw this dude's house. So nice, so modern, so asian-ee, so clean, what a fucking house. I said to myself as my mother said, "How do they have such clean houses?" I'M NEVER GONNA BE LIKE THAT. Right then and there the TV was shouting, "THIS IS SOMETHING YOU WILL NEVER BE." and it floored me a lil. Someone shutting a door on you is a sad event. All the things that could of been beyond that door, man, all that good shit, it looked all cool from the hall but you were caught up in some bullshit walk-in closet.

Now, this got me thinking, is it THAT door to the glorious room that closed or is it the door to the closet that closed? Did you just close it and turned off the light? Are you in the dark? It's so hard to tell. Doors are doors. Darkness is darkness. Where's my light?

But right after that, that wasn't what I was feeling, it was "I don't want that bullshit anyways."

I really was impressed with that bathroom and the parasol light shade was a brilliant idea. Man, that house looked tranquil.

Now go look at my room.

I wish I could throw my problems into a vice and banish and kill the shit out of that vice. Any vice will do. Except for smoking. I bought a pack the other day. I got sympathy, mad sympathy for all smokers trying to quit. When you quit, all the times you smoked before, you feel like uncomplete I guess, when you are outside just standing, or at a club. You see other people smoking and you wonder what brand they are smoking and you know they'll let you bum, because they are trying to quit too, all smokers are, there's no point to it, other then conversation, smokers stick together, they have to, but no one knows why they are smoking. Fuck crack, nicotine is god. Fucking nicotine, calms your nerves and calls your name when your standing for five minutes in line at Wawa cause some dumb lady is complaining about the corned beef in her sub. That's what you get, you want more, come and see me.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!