Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

YET ANOTHER IM CONVO, YOU GUYS HATE ME, RIGHT?!?!?!
2003-02-17 - 11:22 p.m.

nikki sucks it: whats up dude

nikki sucks it: have you been playing in the snow?

Huggybear747: if you replace snow with self, then yes

Huggybear747: yes I have

Huggybear747: quite a bit.

nikki sucks it: haha

Huggybear747: :-)

nikki sucks it: nice

Huggybear747: Just been staying inside, playing video games

Huggybear747: snackin

nikki sucks it: did you do anything on valentines day?

Huggybear747: watching monster garage

Huggybear747: Nope

Huggybear747: I slept actually

Huggybear747: Didn't get my mom anything

nikki sucks it: haha who gets their mom anything on valentines day?

Huggybear747: I did

nikki sucks it: i think i did up until 6th grade

Huggybear747: Well, yeah, I didn't get valentines back then either

nikki sucks it: then i wanted boys

nikki sucks it: boys boys boys

Huggybear747: Just them mandatory shitty ones

Huggybear747: I gave out valentines in High school once, me and Kevin

nikki sucks it: hey, they're better than nothing

Huggybear747: I think we gave out wrestling ones

nikki sucks it: hehe

Huggybear747: Well, I rather have silence then mercy laughter

nikki sucks it: my friend lorelei gave me weird alien acid trip ones

nikki sucks it: hey, you never know

Huggybear747: I saw Raven the night before, I guess it was my valentine. Dancing with her.

Huggybear747: Never know what?

nikki sucks it: some girl could have really meant it when she gave you one

Huggybear747: Well, they got odd ways of showing it.

nikki sucks it: like slow dance?

Huggybear747: nah

Huggybear747: Just dance

Huggybear747: DJ Faust and Shortee

Huggybear747: nice breaks

nikki sucks it: ohhh

nikki sucks it: i danced on friday night

Huggybear747: word

nikki sucks it: it was jungle and some cheesy trance stuff too

Huggybear747: I had dinner and smoked up with Faust and Shortee on Thursday

nikki sucks it: haha so i read in your diary

Huggybear747: that's why I slept all Valentine's, well I worked in the day with no sleep then just passed out

nikki sucks it: i haven't been sober since about thursday night

nikki sucks it: ohhhh :-(

Huggybear747: ohhhh?

nikki sucks it: that you had to work

nikki sucks it: with no sleep

Huggybear747: Well, it was interning at the creative alliance, it's tolerable

nikki sucks it: what's the creaive alliance

Huggybear747: I found some really cheesy valentine's decor though for their salsa party

nikki sucks it: creative*

Huggybear747: http://www.creativealliance.org

nikki sucks it: ohh in bmore

nikki sucks it: right?

Huggybear747: yup

Huggybear747: Great people

nikki sucks it: thats neat

Huggybear747: You tellin me sista

nikki sucks it: i had mushrooms for the first time this weekend

nikki sucks it: i am still not over it

Huggybear747: I want some shrooms

nikki sucks it: if you ever want to feel like the whole logic of the entire world just collapsed, then you should try them

Huggybear747: Yeah, people think I'm naturally bonkers

Huggybear747: It'll probably turn me to normal

nikki sucks it: it felt like, i realized that what holds everything together is just a tiny string that can come apart so easily

nikki sucks it: it was definitely whacky

nikki sucks it: i dunno, you definitely wouldn't be normal..

Huggybear747: Nick and My brother once compared me to Dennis Hopper

nikki sucks it: yeah

nikki sucks it: but... dennis hopper is still not the same as mushrooms man

Huggybear747: You read that, didn't you.

Huggybear747: Damn.

nikki sucks it: yes

Huggybear747: hahah

Huggybear747: You read all that nonsense?

Huggybear747: Right down to the Soccer legs?

nikki sucks it: mushrooms is like dennis hopper lost in a neverending space vaccuum of craziness

Huggybear747: Have you ever met Dennis Hopper?

nikki sucks it: i didnt read it all

Huggybear747: good

nikki sucks it: no i haven't

Huggybear747: Don't waste your time

Huggybear747: with the reading

nikki sucks it: shut up

Huggybear747: if you see Hopper, go on right ahead

nikki sucks it: anyways, i'd suggest taking the mushrooms with someone you trust/know very well, who is also taking them with you

Huggybear747: Yeah, I know, my friend Settler is down

nikki sucks it: cuz no one else is going to understand what the hell you're talking about at all

Huggybear747: Well, then that's normal

nikki sucks it: every time i put the hoodie up on my sweatshirt, i felt like my head was a tv set

Huggybear747: god damn

nikki sucks it: haha it was one crazy time man

Huggybear747: I bet

nikki sucks it: i was getting all philosophical too

nikki sucks it: it was kind of therapeutic in a way

Huggybear747: A Priori

Huggybear747: I would hope so?

nikki sucks it: to step that far outside yoruself

nikki sucks it: you get a lot of perspective

nikki sucks it: anyways :-)

Huggybear747: anyways?

nikki sucks it: what do you think of Marines?

Huggybear747: They are a cocky bunch, don't tip very well.

Huggybear747: Women are very butch

Huggybear747: Guys are all into karate and cars

nikki sucks it: haha

nikki sucks it: hahahaha

nikki sucks it: i met one... he's not into karate, but he is into buddhism

Huggybear747: a buddhist Marine

Huggybear747: god.

nikki sucks it: ok let me explain

Huggybear747: go on.

nikki sucks it: he is waiting to be discharged, because he hates it

Huggybear747: ahhhhh

Huggybear747: Most do

nikki sucks it: i dunno..

nikki sucks it: not my type at all, but maybe that is a good thing

nikki sucks it: right

Huggybear747: well, if there's a connection, why pull it apart?

nikki sucks it: you're right

Huggybear747: You'll make him one hell of a lucky bloke if you haven't already.

nikki sucks it: haha :-[

Huggybear747: I guess you did

nikki sucks it: yeah, i'm not one for waiting

nikki sucks it: anymore

Huggybear747: anymore?

Huggybear747: What do you mean?

nikki sucks it: in high school, i still had that whole virginal mentality

nikki sucks it: waiting for everything

nikki sucks it: waiting to say what i felt even

Huggybear747: Well, I would call it lack of confidence

Huggybear747: why all the fancy wording

Huggybear747: You're a women who wants things, by all means get it, cause you can

nikki sucks it: haha

nikki sucks it: thank you

Huggybear747: there's no other way to live

nikki sucks it: you're right

nikki sucks it: i know i try to justify my own drug use...but, its one thing that is changing about me since i have started doing things

Huggybear747: Do what's appropriate, whether it be right or wrong

nikki sucks it: right on

Huggybear747: That's how the mind works

Huggybear747: or should work

nikki sucks it: well, so far it was just one really great weekend

nikki sucks it: and i will just go with what happens

Huggybear747: props girl

Huggybear747: dang!

nikki sucks it: dang

Huggybear747: dang

Huggybear747: you using it?

nikki sucks it: hahaha

nikki sucks it: oh man

nikki sucks it: i did once, and the reaction was... well, it was not well received

nikki sucks it: oh shit! on Friday night, i met this girl who happened to be from MD

nikki sucks it: and this is what she says to me...

nikki sucks it: "where are you from in MD??"

nikki sucks it: and i say, "Harford County"

Huggybear747: and?

nikki sucks it: and she laughs hysterically and turns to her friend and says, "dude, this girls is from the ARMPIT of maryland! the only thing that's worse is Cecil County"

nikki sucks it: i thought it was funny

Huggybear747: Fuck that

nikki sucks it: hehe

Huggybear747: HAZARD COUNTY WHAT WHAT

Huggybear747: Garret county is bumpkinfied, so is all of the rest of West MD,

Huggybear747: But Harford is the armpit

nikki sucks it: hehe

nikki sucks it: well i'm pretty sure she was rolling, so dont hold it against her

nikki sucks it: it was all in good fun

nikki sucks it: it was a bonding experience at least... i've never met anyone else from MD

Huggybear747: first time for everything

Huggybear747: my ass is actually getting numb. God damn, I've felt it all

nikki sucks it: haha

Huggybear747: That's better

Huggybear747: I broke the wheel on this chair

nikki sucks it: hahaha wow

Huggybear747: that's what I get for giving it the flying butt pliers

nikki sucks it: how?

nikki sucks it: oh boy

Huggybear747: I'm a tubby one

Huggybear747: Pretty soon I'll rock them FUBU moo-moos

nikki sucks it: hey, the tubby ones are better at sex

Huggybear747: That's why they never get it as much.

nikki sucks it: haha..

nikki sucks it: well thats my opinion anyways

Huggybear747: Well, chunky but funky.

nikki sucks it: dude i want some potatoe chips and onion dip

nikki sucks it: doesnt that sound good

Huggybear747: I would still fancy myself a novice, a retired novice.

nikki sucks it: not retired

Huggybear747: Yeah, it does, but I don't like that onion smell, i'm not really in a salty mood

nikki sucks it: just...on a break

Huggybear747: Retired.

nikki sucks it: c'mon now

Huggybear747: It's not like it's a hope issue.

nikki sucks it: you're only 21

Huggybear747: Yeah.

Huggybear747: and?

Huggybear747: that means?

Huggybear747: I can buy beer?

nikki sucks it: well, it means you have a lot of more years ahead of you

nikki sucks it: i guess i am sort of bitter but i dont believe in one life long love... cuz if i did, i'd be retired too

Huggybear747: Bitter?

nikki sucks it: bitter because i thought i was in love, but its over

nikki sucks it: and now i have to move on

Huggybear747: I'm a bit at times. but who isn't? I much rather let natures take it's course and what's wrong with making a forecast

Huggybear747: I love the world

nikki sucks it: people tend to make their "destiny" come true because they believe it will whatever they do

Huggybear747: attention to that is the best sex in the world

Huggybear747: ?

nikki sucks it: ?

Huggybear747: I thought you left me hangin

nikki sucks it: no i was asking if anyone had dip :-(

Huggybear747: Am I bringin you down? Seriously, if I was angry and depressed, you'd know it.

nikki sucks it: no

nikki sucks it: not at all

Huggybear747: word

Huggybear747: I get all like "Oh no here it comes again" when people ask about my love life

nikki sucks it: i'm sorry

Huggybear747: don't be

nikki sucks it: i will admit that i dont understand how you do it

Huggybear747: The story teller gets bored after awhile but it's all good

Huggybear747: Do what?

nikki sucks it: well you told me that you're broken up

Huggybear747: uh huh

nikki sucks it: and that you told her she can do whatever she wants and you'll still be there for her

Huggybear747: I'll always be there for her

nikki sucks it: i got the impression that you dont care if she's with other people

Huggybear747: It's not much a declaration as it is a process. Just like anything you need reassurance at times, but if she aight, I'm aight. I look out for her and all my dawgs.

Huggybear747: Care?

Huggybear747: I worry like any human being would. Envy? At times. Really, but it's not really the issue.

nikki sucks it: i dunno, for a while i couldnt talk to Chris because he was with other people

Huggybear747: It is a difficult thing

nikki sucks it: we alway said we'd be friends foever

nikki sucks it: but forever ended

Huggybear747: Not all the stories have storybook endings

Huggybear747: It's not like Raven can't do the same thing to me

Huggybear747: Or me to her

Huggybear747: vice versa

nikki sucks it: yeah, i'm just saying that i had to distance myself to get over it

nikki sucks it: i had to break the attachment to him

Huggybear747: Well, how's 70 miles ?

Huggybear747: SHe's in CP

nikki sucks it: how's 3,000

Huggybear747: I talk to her about once every month

Huggybear747: if that

nikki sucks it: i'm just saying that i am different is all

Huggybear747: We got are differencs, but the game and the rules are all the same

nikki sucks it: i am too stubborn and selfish to deal with it

Huggybear747: Maybe, it doesn't make you worse

nikki sucks it: love shouldn't be seperate from friendship

nikki sucks it: but people make it that way, and i fell into the trap

Huggybear747: Love is friendship first

Huggybear747: It does complicate things

Huggybear747: I've gone through alot of that

nikki sucks it: i have sociology to rationalize it all, but then when it comes to actually interacting with people, its not rational

nikki sucks it: its jealous and selfish and possesive

Huggybear747: Well, you can analyze, Raven did that alot, I bet she still does thinking about me, but alot of it is straight from the gut and the heart

Huggybear747: Love is possessive, "Sometimes I can't help to think your mine" -Isley Brothers

nikki sucks it: haha

nikki sucks it: i've read some articles that link "love" in our society to capitalism

Huggybear747: It's just that confidence. It's nothing personal, but it can be

nikki sucks it: and it gets really depressing to break it down to that

Huggybear747: Capitalism is exploitation

nikki sucks it: like, its just another thing to own

Huggybear747: To put love in that sense

Huggybear747: just too mechanical, cold

nikki sucks it: yeah

Huggybear747: Love is that feeling when you are just in absolute peace, things seem brighter, food tastes better, that whole vibe.

nikki sucks it: it is

nikki sucks it: but, they say that it is just another thing that functions as part of capitalism

nikki sucks it: to keep people working harder

nikki sucks it: to buy a home

nikki sucks it: to be married

Huggybear747: Well, Valentine's day.................hmmmmmmmmmm

nikki sucks it: haha

Huggybear747: Hallmark holiday

nikki sucks it: yeah

nikki sucks it: i dunno, i'm in the middle on the matter

nikki sucks it: like my ship tattoo, i'm lost in between out at sea

nikki sucks it: life wouldn't be worth living if it was all explainable and rational

Huggybear747: Well, yeah, but we do try to reach for a perfection

Huggybear747: But it's more a perfection in the process of knowing and not knowing itself

nikki sucks it: i used to think there was something perfect out there

nikki sucks it: but i dont anymore..

Huggybear747: People like to say imperfection is perfection

nikki sucks it: it should be like the way you think of art

nikki sucks it: its an expression and it cant be really right or wrong

nikki sucks it: i just like some art better than others

Huggybear747: Well, yeah.

Huggybear747: True

nikki sucks it: sigh, i have to do more homeowork

Huggybear747: NO!

nikki sucks it: haha yes! i didnt do any all weekend

Huggybear747: Well, you aren't snowed in

Huggybear747: you don't have free time like me

nikki sucks it: hah no i'm not

Huggybear747: go on right ahead

nikki sucks it: alright, talk to you later

Huggybear747: peass out grrl

Huggybear747: have a good night n shit

Huggybear747: dang!

nikki sucks it: hey did you get that cd yet?

Huggybear747: Mail doesn't get delivered today

Huggybear747: and obviously, I don't know if mail would get here tommorrow

Huggybear747: Our mailbox is nearly buried in snow

Huggybear747: Thigh deep in the back What can I say, I think IM CONVOS are more of a natural way to get closer to my psyche. I know alot of you get annoyed about it, but really, it's really the best way to get to know me other then talking to me in person.

nikki sucks it: haha oh yeah... i just mailed it the same day as a package to my mom, and she got hers on friday i think

nikki sucks it: i hope it was the right address :-(

Huggybear747: 301 Lockhart?

nikki sucks it: yeah

nikki sucks it: it'll get there...hopefully hehe

Huggybear747: Yeah

Huggybear747: It should

nikki sucks it: ok, have a good night!

nikki sucks it: im out

Huggybear747: peass

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!