Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Super Majority!
2003-05-07 - 8:40 a.m.

"Mal-funded"

"Super-Majority"

"Legislat-tores"

"Siccc"

Rev. Jesse Jackson Jr. likes to imagine-neer his words.

"Super-majority" is my new shit now.

Anyways, my brother and I fight sometimes, but all the times we don't fight we're making fun of each other. Essentially we eventually hurt each others feelings so bad that we have to throw a punch to the opposing arm. Today's scenario went like this watching Jesse Jackson Jr. talking to High School Students on CSPAN2.

Me: Hey John..............YOU SUCK!

John: haha! (Face turns serious)

Me: (Putting on a wig) Come on Cletus!

John: (John dive bombs me and surprisingly the couch stays up.)

Me: (I put my fingers up his nose)

John: Your fingers smell like onions!

Me: (Sarcastically) 'Cause I've been scratching my balls, DUH!

John: (Immediately starts pummeling me with punches.)

I tell you man, it was worth the bruises to see his face. I wasn't really scratching my balls, but why tell him and break the moment? He punched my feet, that shit is evil.....

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!