Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Redneck innovations
2003-05-05 - 7:40 a.m.

Okay, I've noticed these things before but yesterday, it really got to me. WHAT THE HELL IS UP WITH THESE FAUX BULLET HOLE STICKERS ON CARS? Seriously, what is this phenomenon of having your car or truck look like it's been shot at? I'm sensing that it's a redneck thing though. The stickers/decals are probably the greatest redneck innovation in sticker/decal culture since the ever-popular race fan's "I'M NOT SPEEDING, I'M QUALIFYING" sticker/decal. And who could forget Calvin pissing on:

-Chevy's

-Dodge's

-Ford's

-Osama Bin Laden

-A major sports team

-A NASCAR number

-The Dixie Chicks

-Saddam Hussein

-A college logo

-Hobbes

-The Union (or Abraham Lincoln)

Man, in the world of redneck stickerdom, the genius is quick and swift.

"Keep Honking, I'm Re-loading!"

"If you tailgate me, I'll flick a booger on your windshield."

"From my cold dead hand!"

"No fat chicks!"

"If you can read this, the bitch fell off!"

"REDNECK!"

"REBEL PRIDE!"

"NO FEAR!"

What will they come up with next?!?!?

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!