Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Everything falling apart all into place.
2003-05-14 - 4:00 p.m.

Yup.

I didn't get that job.

Another semester of getting my ass kicked.

Another masterplan slapped down to a point so low, I don't know whether to cry, die, or celebrate.

85 things going on at once and "Fuck it" is at the tip of my tongue.

Reinforce to me why this is all important.

Another night wishing I didn't wake up.

Well, ahhhh ambiguity, the beauty that eases relation of emotion in prose. I wear ambiguity over my shoulders proudly as a mighty cape of despair and riddles.

No one listens and if they do I'm at a loss for words. Sometimes I wish I could just crack open the part of my head needing examination and lay it out in the open and slimy on the table for people to pick at.

Anyways, let me get off that bus for a moment.

I got a Polaroid 600 Land Camera at the Goodwill for 3 bucks in working order. The film costs boo-koo bucks but shit, that makes me think about the picture composition more. 3 Bucks, can't beat that shit with a stick.

Seth is coming down shortly for the week or so. Snoogins.

I got 215+ dollars in change.

I got a figurine on my dashboard of my truck that depicts an orangutan hugging a Saint Bernard.

Anyways, I'm giving away ribbons.

So, whomever that wants to show me personally, in the flesh why they deserve this ribbon, please contact me.

For all you big eaters out there.....

IF you would like to prove to me how much of a good eater you are in a buffet battle, please contact me.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!