Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Rain, John Waters, a girl in a black dress, and drunk people and their concussions.
2003-05-17 - 10:29 a.m.

I wanna talk so much about last night and believe me I will.....eventually.

Let's just say, Bitter.....Sweet.

I'm so tired of feeling this way.

Being "Safe" but not "Right."

Being "Content" but not "Fufilling."

Being "Loyal" but not "Trusted."

Being "Outgoing" but not "Open."

Being "Funny" but not "Serious."

I'm armed with mechanisms, do-dads, gadgets, and gimmicks that have been rendered obselete when it comes affairs of the heart and mind. Nostaligia for a timeless piece of machinery being as useful as a set piece or decor. Who wants to tinker with my heart? Who wants to upgrade my soul?

*Well, even I, reading this entry back, found the last above lines beyond cheesy and would like to apoligize for the extra cheese I put on that whopper. Anyways, don't try to mess with me unless you're ready for a massive overhaul, because that's what it's gonna take so you might as well forget me if you're gonna just put in new D batteries.

I want my baby back and let me croon it to you dirty delta blues style.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!