Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Shit is hectic.......
2003-09-25 - 8:18 a.m.

million things going on at once, million things going on at once.

What a busy fucking week for me. I'm unemployed and this is the busiest week I've had in really long time. I hope I can maintain pace with this. So far, I'm reading a handful of books all at once. Slowly but surely, I'll get through the school readings and even the extracirricular shit too. I was on a breakneck pace in cleaning my room. It's seriously almost done. I gotta an idea for my desk to make it more part of the room because of it's lighter finish then the rest of the furniture in the room. I need a bookcase too. My space is super limited. I started thinking in a Christopher Lowell fashion and started realizing that the lighting in my room really put harsh shadows all around. I need to illuminate the shit. I need to vacuum too and rearrange some art. I got alot of pictures of me hanging in my room, which Nick said was narsisistic in a way. When I think about it its odd, but in no way am I something to be looked at, at nauseam for any period of time even by my own damn self. I've yet to caress my nipples and kiss my biceps in the mirror........for longer then 5 minutes, so I got that going for me.

CAmm Slamm is sunday. Nick, John, and I are planning to win that shit. At least third, because a pack of Newports and a case of Boh is one hell of a prize.

Anyways, look at this picture I found yesterday while buying props for our CAmm Slamm short:

What's up with the lady on the top?!? It appears to me she has what only can be described as a free floating hair extension off the top of her head. If the family wasn't spooky enough......

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!