Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

fucktubular
2003-09-27 - 12:41 a.m.

I'm wearing a mock umbilical cord over the weekend.

YUP. That and a tight orange shirt that says "I'm a treat" on it and let me stress that it's TIGHT.

But it doesn't stop there, throw in a pair of young yellow gym shorts and I look like a fucked up candy corn.

Oh, I forgot to mention the coat hanger in my head, yup. That's my weekend.

The things people do for art..........

It's fucking ridiculous. I shaved my facial hair too, all months of stunted Asian facial growth OFF in a blink of an eye. What's worse is this (and fucking hilarious on top of that) is that this is for a film competition and while John, Nick, and I were at Baja Fresh (you know.....planning) hours before the 48-hour video free-for-all and there was this girl behind the counter who was giving me coy looks. You could tell she wanted to know more about this international man of mystery when she saw my expert dance moves walking into the "Fresh." Nick, John, and even I was convinced that she was "Up on my nuts" especially when she went outside to rearrange the chairs on the patio for seemingly no reason whatsoever. She even wanted to come back and talk to us on her break. We chatted, got to know her. She's fine too, fine in a Baja Fresh uniform too, that's some hard shit to pull off, so anyways, it went down like this, I gave "Keri" the invitation to see this Film Competition screening on Sunday night. She said she was probably doing nothing and maybe come, I give her the website, the location, date and time, and at the bottom of the napkin.......the digits.

Smooth like teflon.

Yeah, so anyways, I gave her this invitation solely because I thought it would be cool for her and funny to see NICK and NOT ME in our video. Well, since now I'm playing the part of a grown up aborted baby, I know most definitely the gods will make her attend and she'll see me projected 10 ft. high with a fake umbilical cord hanging out of my tummy, with some young clothes on, being a world class bozo (which I pretty much am).

It's fucking hilarious, I was a tad embarrassed and pissed at first, but after this first night's shooting in the Supermarket, the shit is going to be fabulous.

Frankly, this isn't the most bozo I get anyways......To Keri, this will only be a taste of things to come if she decides to see more of the S-P-A-R-K-L-E-S. Plus this whole flirtation was just fun to do. I needed something like that to spark my soul a bit in a playful flirtatious, light-hearted, and care-free way. I don't expect much other then shock and without a doubt, this will all be really damn funny to somebody.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!