Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

That girl is RED DICE..........
2003-11-07 - 7:27 a.m.

When I feel like shit and there's nothing readily available to do, I sleep. I went to bed at 9pm. It felt like 1am judging this sun-going-down-at-5 shit and it feeling like spring lately. I slept for 10 hours. 10 possible hours of dreaming. At least I do something in my dreams I figure. I used to just sit there and take it before, the boredem, now I just sleep it off. Sleep is good, but I can't help but think about the numerous times I passed out in the past because of this apnea. If I wasn't doing anything worthwhile or engaging back then, I was usually passing out. Hmmmm.......

Kevin gave me a call yesterday, I was supposed to hang with him but I had this whole truck not wanting to start debacle. Lately, I hardly see him, let alone have his ass call me. I've been mainly hanging with either Nick or Logan and when I'm at school Bat and company. I live a school it seems for half the week. It's fun but I don't particularly like this feeling of living in two places at once. Ever since college, home has never felt as welcoming and ever since I came back home, college hasn't felt as communal as it used to be. Ahhh, the life of a commuter transfer student.

Bat has been on a quest lately for what he's dubbed, "The Puerto Rican Mama" this girl who he has said is "fine as shit" and granted, she looks good, but I think her booty hangs a bit lower then normal. It's funny, Bat really sweats her. We've brought back "the clap" at school. "The Clap" is when you see a fine ass girl walking around and you just gotta do something to acknowledge it out loud instead of fiending in your head, so you give her a round of applause. If she's really fine, you give her a "Standing O." They usually notice that we're clapping at them, but that makes it all fun, at least it isn't cat-calling, it's just a simple appreciation of "good job, your style is on point and your body is like tick-tock-pow!!!" When someone's style is on point, we say, "RED DICE" the shit is just "RED DICE" those shoes, "RED DICE" and etc. You gotta love code words and shit. We have fashion awards, if we notice someone's style that's on point or RED DICE, we dub them the "winner" and I swear we're gonna start handing out ribbons.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!